Tilda Stud Earrings in Gold

842177162903

Details

842177162903
Tilda Stud Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Tilda Stud Earrings in Gold define the modern heirloom trend with an artful silhouette, dainty details, and crystal accents.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.3"L x 0.5"W on post
• Material: white cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jewelry My earrings go perfectly with my awesome necklace.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings for any occasion I bought these for my daughter for her birthday, she loves them. They are very elegant and go with everything.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tilda studs in rose gold These earrings are beautiful and dainty. As always Kenda Scott products are as promised. Love them
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Gorgeous! They’re the perfect size and look beautiful on. Perfect little pair of earrings.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLE CUTE EARRINGS I got so many compliments with this pair! I prefer simple styles and this was so perfect for me!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything to Love I love the shape, the size, and the design of these. I can dress them up or down as I please.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! These earrings are so cute! They are the perfect size for my ears and work for casual or formal occasions
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift. Got for my daughter's high school graduation. She loves them. Wears them constantly
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tilda for the win! These are stunning! They are smaller than I thought but that doesn’t bother me. I was hunting for a pretty rose gold stud earring and these are above and beyond!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Studs Beautiful. I typically wear studs daily and I loved that these feel a little dressy yet I can still wear them to the gym.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved these earrings My boyfriend got me these for valentines and I love them!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Tilda Studs I absolutely adore these earrings. They’re just dainty enough to be weightless, but are still bold and eye catching. New favorites for sure!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earring Beautiful earrings! Perfect size for a stud. Not too small.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Every Day Earrings They are the perfect size. The rose gold is stunning as usual. They will be the perfect addition to any occasion.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I absolutely love these earrings. I wear them with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Studs That Shine I wanted an earring in rose gold. These studs are dainty and elegant. Easy to wear for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Tilda! The perfect everyday stud! These earrings go with everything and can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and Eye Catching Absolutely dainty and I love it! They pair perfectly with my second piercing opal studs.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I loved that when I walked in the door, I was greeted!! The staff listened and quickly established my needs. The sales manager was able to recommend a very simple and elegant pair of earrings. She let me know what colors were available and made it very easy to shop. I ran into a few friends while shopping and they were very patient and allowed me to visit and take my time. I never felt rushed to make my purchase and all staff were very attentive. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so beautiful, so versatile they can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tilda stud earrings in rose gold Simple but elegant. Perfect size. Not too flashy but not too plain. Have worn almost every day since purchase (also purchased Rue studs in rose gold and have been alternating because I love them both). So far I’ve only worn with casual clothes (denim capris, casual blouse, sandals or flats) but these would also look great with something more dressy.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these earrings!!! I get at least one to two compliments every time I wear them!! They are simple but beautiful. They can be dressed up or worn casual. I highly recommend these earrings. Note: try them on... they look completely different than they do on the shelf.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for any occasion! Simple, gorgeous, easy to wear everyday. I love the details and the earrings are super comfortable. My new favorites!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A complimentary pair The Tilda stud earrings are a perfect fit. Not too big and not too small. They can be an everyday adornment or worn on special occasion. They are sparkly but not goddy. They have been mistaken as real and who am I to say nay or yay? They go well with a nice big smile :)
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and sparkle factor Perfect earrings for when you want just stud type worn on earlobe only but the design adds pizazz. Great quality and design and size.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely They are so beautiful, so versatile they can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love these earrings. I wear them anytime I’m not wearing statement earrings.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tilda Stud Earrings in Silver I bought the Tilda Stud earrings in silver for my daughter for Christmas. She loves them and they look so pretty on her. : )
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TILDA Small studs with great elegance. The tilda stud earring is a beautiful piece that complements any style.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift for my adult daughter My daughter loved them. They are small, yet big enough to be seen on her ear, and look very much like real jewels.
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product