Images

  • Martha Statement Earrings in Gold
  • Martha Statement Earrings in Gold

Martha Statement Earrings in Gold

842177162811

Details

842177162811
Martha Statement Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$195.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

With an Ivory Mother-of-Pearl stone surrounded by crystal accents and linked to a stud with intricate detail, the Martha Statement Earrings in Gold take stunning to the next level.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.74"L x 1.07"W on post
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Martha Statement Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are SO beautiful. They are lighter than I expected. I can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement earrings Wore them for my wedding! They were perfect size and comfortable. They are even prettier in person.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I bought these for my wedding and they were absolutely gorgeous and are so wedding perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridal Earrings I have purchased these earrings for my wedding in December. I can not wear them!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant earrings! Wore these earrings for my wedding. Absolute Perfection!!!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding day I got these for my wedding day! Absolutely love them!
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 243ms
  • reviews, product
Martha Statement Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are SO beautiful. They are lighter than I expected. I can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement earrings Wore them for my wedding! They were perfect size and comfortable. They are even prettier in person.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I bought these for my wedding and they were absolutely gorgeous and are so wedding perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridal Earrings I have purchased these earrings for my wedding in December. I can not wear them!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant earrings! Wore these earrings for my wedding. Absolute Perfection!!!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding day I got these for my wedding day! Absolutely love them!
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product