Images

  • Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings Iridescent Crystal
  • Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings Iridescent Crystal
  • Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings Iridescent Crystal

Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings Iridescent Crystal

842177161500

Details

842177161500
Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings Iridescent Crystal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177161500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

An everyday hoop with edge, the Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings in Iridescent Crystal feature petite triangular spikes all around to make a dynamic, textural statement. These hoop earrings are edgy and unique, designed for the gal who appreciates a bold accessory. Whether you wear them to add personality to your everyday look or as an accent to an exciting event, the Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings are the wardrobe staple you didn't know you needed.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5" outer diameter
• Material: iridescent crystal

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new hoops Love my new Val gold hoops. They’re light and so pretty.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! Love these earrings! Both of my daughters have a pair and have gotten many compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Val Rose Hoop Earrings “best ever” Love the way look, how light they are , the way they sparkle
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these big hoops! Earrings are beautiful and very solid! They weighed a little more than I was expecting based on some other reviews, but I find them to be very well made. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite My favorite "go to" earrings. They are very light and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hoops! So glad to see a different trend in the new designs!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 Favorite earrings!! They’re super cute and shine and bling just right!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sparkle! Beautiful! My daughter wore these to her Prom. They are simple & elegant with perfect sparkle!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Val hoops Absolutely beautiful! Lightweight and great quality!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings because they were a different shape! I love them!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect hoops!!!! Kendra Scott has outdone herself. These hoops are stunning and lightweight. They are even more beautiful in person. Do not hesitate to buy!!!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I bought these earrings during the Black Friday sale. I love them! They are light and very beautiful
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Love these earrings! My daughter wore them to her homecoming! Can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I absolutely love these earrings! They are gorgeous, surprising light weight and sooo comfortable on the ears! Will defiantly buy more hoops from here.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun hoops! I loved the gold so much that I bought the silver and the Birdie earrings in black. I just need to order the rose gold to have a pair to wear everyday. They’re stylish, lightweight, and fun.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sparkle I rocked my earrings at my family reunion and everyone loved them, including myself. Kendra Scott is now on the radar with my family. The earrings are cute and stylish. Get a pair or two!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings Love the size and sparkle of these earrings. The rose gold is beautiful.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hoop Earrings I really like these earrings. The rose gold color and size are perfect.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought earrings for a gift for my sister...she LOVES them.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and sparkle I wanted a hoop style earrings like these for awhile. They’re too big for me to wear at my work, dress code, but any other time is great. Wear with very causal wear or dinner attire.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool earrings This was a gift for my daughter. She loved it and was very excited!!!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sparkling Hoops These hoops are gorgeous. They can be worn casually or for a dressier look. The iridescent sparkle is eye catching. A perfect size hoop and isn’t heavy. I have the rose gold and want every color.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these earrings lightweight, beautiful with a little sparkle. Bought these for my sister in law for her birthday and saw her wearing them, love them! May have to get myself a pair too.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Favorite hoops!! And also my only, BUT I don’t need another pair because these definitely do the job!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoops! I bought these for my brothers wedding rehearsal and they were a major hit!!! So eye catching!!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoops ever! I have the gold and silver Vals and they truly are the best hoops ever. I like how they have a post so I don't have to fiddle with a weird clasp thing. They're super light weight and I love the bling on them as well. 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Accessory! Love Love these earrings! They are not heavy at all and add just the right amount of sparkle! I find myself wanting to wear these everyday so maybe time to get them in gold!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Earrings Bought theses earrings for as a gift for myself and absolutely love them. So Happy I bought them.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL hoop Earrings I love how they glimmer and how they shine. And just stand out.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a little obsessed! I bought myself a few Christmas gifts and I love how the style of Kendra Scott is perfect for casual or business casual. Pop of color or a little bling is exactly my style! I'm building a collection here!
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177161500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product