Images

  • Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings Iridescent Crystal
  • Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings Iridescent Crystal
  • Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings Iridescent Crystal

Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings Iridescent Crystal

842177161500

Details

842177161500
Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings Iridescent Crystal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177161500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

An everyday hoop with edge, the Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings in Iridescent Crystal feature petite triangular spikes all around to make a dynamic, textural statement. These hoop earrings are edgy and unique, designed for the gal who appreciates a bold accessory. Whether you wear them to add personality to your everyday look or as an accent to an exciting event, the Val Rose Gold Hoop Earrings are the wardrobe staple you didn't know you needed.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5" outer diameter
• Material: iridescent crystal

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I bought these earrings during the Black Friday sale. I love them! They are light and very beautiful
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Love these earrings! My daughter wore them to her homecoming! Can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I absolutely love these earrings! They are gorgeous, surprising light weight and sooo comfortable on the ears! Will defiantly buy more hoops from here.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun hoops! I loved the gold so much that I bought the silver and the Birdie earrings in black. I just need to order the rose gold to have a pair to wear everyday. They’re stylish, lightweight, and fun.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sparkle I rocked my earrings at my family reunion and everyone loved them, including myself. Kendra Scott is now on the radar with my family. The earrings are cute and stylish. Get a pair or two!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings Love the size and sparkle of these earrings. The rose gold is beautiful.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hoop Earrings I really like these earrings. The rose gold color and size are perfect.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought earrings for a gift for my sister...she LOVES them.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and sparkle I wanted a hoop style earrings like these for awhile. They’re too big for me to wear at my work, dress code, but any other time is great. Wear with very causal wear or dinner attire.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool earrings This was a gift for my daughter. She loved it and was very excited!!!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sparkling Hoops These hoops are gorgeous. They can be worn casually or for a dressier look. The iridescent sparkle is eye catching. A perfect size hoop and isn’t heavy. I have the rose gold and want every color.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these earrings lightweight, beautiful with a little sparkle. Bought these for my sister in law for her birthday and saw her wearing them, love them! May have to get myself a pair too.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Favorite hoops!! And also my only, BUT I don’t need another pair because these definitely do the job!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoops! I bought these for my brothers wedding rehearsal and they were a major hit!!! So eye catching!!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoops ever! I have the gold and silver Vals and they truly are the best hoops ever. I like how they have a post so I don't have to fiddle with a weird clasp thing. They're super light weight and I love the bling on them as well. 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Accessory! Love Love these earrings! They are not heavy at all and add just the right amount of sparkle! I find myself wanting to wear these everyday so maybe time to get them in gold!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Earrings Bought theses earrings for as a gift for myself and absolutely love them. So Happy I bought them.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL hoop Earrings I love how they glimmer and how they shine. And just stand out.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a little obsessed! I bought myself a few Christmas gifts and I love how the style of Kendra Scott is perfect for casual or business casual. Pop of color or a little bling is exactly my style! I'm building a collection here!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! I wanted to give hoops a try again and I'm glad I did! I never could find a good pair of hoop earrings but these are adorable! They help dress up my look or go with a casual cute outfit.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these for everyday glamour! I wished they were a little more sturdier. They are delicate and malleable, hopefully they do not break.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok These do not look as expensive as what I paid for them.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but average quality Little heavy and earring backs are loose to have fallen off a few times
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but cheap looking Very pretty, however, looks different than what is shown on website. The jewels aren't clear (what I thought) they are more rainbow looking, & to me, it makes the hoops look cheap & fake.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love earrings Not the backs Although I love the earrings, I can't wear them. On several occasions, the backs came off. I've now lost one back. I've had to retrace my steps to find the earring. They are quite lightweight that I didn't notice the earring also fell off.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stylish earrings, bad quality. I bought these earrings back in May, within 2 months they were discolored and tarnshished. I followed the company’s recommendations for care of the earnings, but they still managed to quickly discolor after only a few wears. Disappointed with the quality of the earrings. After expressing my concerns with costomer services, they ensured me that this was “unavoidable over the lifetime of the jewelry”. I expected more from Kendra Scott than a 2 month lifetime from her jewelry.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Earrings I bought these as I usually like Kendra Scott pieces but these were a little heavier than they appeared in pic and not as sleek as pictured.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Earring Prone to fall off While I really love the look of these earrings, the backs of them are unfortunately not secure enough. I have had the earrings fall off at random places and thankfully I have not lost one - although I did lose a back. I contacted customer service hoping that I could get a more secure earring back or at the very least a replacement back (I have found Kendra Scott customer service to be top notch) but was unfortunately simply directed to a kit of earring backs I could purchase. I won’t be purchasing any Kendra Scott hoops that aren’t closed hoops in the future due to this design issue.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Style is HORRIBLE I bought these earrings today with my birthday discount.They constantly get stuck in my hair. I am literally pulling my hair out every 5 mins. The sad part is that I cannot return them and I always wear my hair down.
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177161500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 174ms
  • reviews, product