Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite

842177160480

Details

842177160480
Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 784.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177160480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our classic oval shape goes dainty in the Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite, a subtle take on a signature style. These Gold drop earrings are perfect for everyday wear, adding a touch of elegance to any outfit. We're certain that our Lee Gold Drop Earrings will become a staple piece in your jewelry box.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x .38"W on earwire
• Material: Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite


Learn more about Turquoise Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Coral Gold Drop Earrings I love these earrings that are light and sparkly. They go dressy or casual
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these beauties!!!! Absolutely gorgeous! The picture does not do these beauties justice. They are stunning! I receive compliments every time I wear them. Lightweight and they do not break my ears out!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Beautiful and comfortable . Perfect mother's day gift for my mom to coordinate with the matching necklace
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for summer Perfect size and color for summer. Love them. Very light weight and casual with a hint dressy!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee gold drop earrings with Kyocera opal I love these earrings! A birthday present to myself. The stone is a true opal rich in the rainbow colors with a creamy white background. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass earrings The dichroic glass is even more beautiful in person.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and classy These earring are beautiful and are the perfect size. I can dress up and down. They are very versatile and I have the matching necklace to go with.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HS Graduation Gift Jewelry made the perfect graduation gift for my niece.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings They are beautiful, light weight and perfect length for me.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Every bright and eye catching. Love everything about them
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite!!! Each piece is so beautiful. I love Kendra jewelry.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Wear Perfect if you are on a phone all day! No digging in your head like studs
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! These really exceeded my expectations. I saw the larger version at a local shop and took a chance online to see if the same ones were made in a smaller version that I could wear every day. These arrived today and I couldn't be happier with them. They may never come off! Perfect size, great for summer and really gorgeous! Only thing I would change is a different ear wire, the loop the closes would have made these even better. Not going to lose a star over this however. I am wild about them!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Drusy Beautiful earring with just the right sparkle and lightweight on my ears too.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Gold Drop Earrings It was Perfect! Just as it appears. They were the perfect mother’s day gift and they are beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra earrings I love them! They do with everything and are so pretty and comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott is awesome and affordable! My wife loves them, completed her collection! Will continue to purchase more styles!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LeeGold drop earrings in dichondric glass. They are very pretty, will wear them a lot. I have same design in navy & black and wear them a lot.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the quality of the earrings are exquisite!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the perfect gift These cuties were gifted to my Mom for Mother's Day. She loves them.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother approved! Got these for my mother for Mother’s Day and she absolutely loved them! She loves the coral color and said she likes how they have the clear posts on the back so she doesn’t have to worry about her earrings falling out.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Light weight and elegant. Match my abalone necklace perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way These earrings match an opal necklace I have perfectly. They’re not too big or heavy. I have the platinum too. I’ll be wearing these often!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of earrings Absolutely beautiful. I purchased them to match a necklace and they worked great! Love them! ❤️
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Pop of Color Really pretty and dainty earrings. The Aqua is a bright color and goes perfectly with so many outfits for that little pop of color.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothers Day gift They made a lovely gift for my daughter in law for Mothers Day. She liked them.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Beautiful Earrings. Bought for my Mom as a gift and she loves them.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! Bought as a gift for my son’s girlfriend and she loved them. She can wear these to work, out to dinner, or with a casual look. Very beautiful.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love these earrings. Bought as a gift but wanted to keep them for myself. My sister loved them so I’ll just have to get myself some. :)
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift Purchased these earrings for my moms birthday. She loves that they are lightweight and classy!
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177160480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product