Images

  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Teal Drusy

Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Teal Drusy

842177160251

Details

842177160251
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Teal Drusy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 168.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177160251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Teal Drusy, a classic with delicate details.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.69"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: teal drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! My favorite. I love this drusy color I’m all about the pinks/ purples and I love these
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from **Druzy love** These little beauties are adorable! They are more of a matte druzy in my opinion and I LOVE that. Also, they go great with the multicolor druzy. Great purchase!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Druzy earrings So cute grabbed these on a sale. They’re noticeable without being too flashy.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention grabbers Earrings are beautiful and elegant. Perfect for my mom who is a nurse and wears pony tails all the time.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Blue So cute! Great way to wear my show my team spirit.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as gift I sent these straight to a friend but she loved them!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Super cute earrings! Pictures don't do them justice. These are a deep pink with great sparkle.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even more beautiful in person! Love these earrings and the complimentary gift wrap and shipping are such an unexpected bonus. All of my experiences with Kendra Scott have always been excellent, which is why I continue to shop here.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! I bought these as a gift for my co-worker and they were perfect. My co-worker loved them and commented on how versitile they were going to be.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review I ♥️ these earrings and the color is beautiful! It's a very rich and drop color of red and goes with almost everything.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style of Earrings! Amazing color and texture!!! Beautiful Earrings I'd defenitly purchase again!!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful earrings! Love them! Perfect simple studs. Very fast shipping.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amethyst earrings These are beautiful earrings. I do feel their amethyst is a bit lighter than most amethyst colors.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute It's cute. I like the texture and uniqueness of the material.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful studs Love the color combination of these earrings! The post is in the middle though so they don’t hang below my lobe as much as I thought. However, I am very happy with them!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love them great earrings for everyone I am so happy that I choose them for me since I love studs!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Never disappointed with Kendra Scott earrings. Very classy
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!!! Absolutely stunning!!! Would definitely purchase again. I want them in every color
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely teal earrings I purchased this as a gift and the receiver seemed pleased. She wears outfits that these teal earrings will accent beautifully.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! Bought this as a gift for my sister and the quality is great and the color is beautiful!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifule! I bought the matching necklace. It looks spectacular! So many compliments and it goes with everything
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight These earrings are lightweight and the perfect size!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous eye catchers! I get so many compliments on these. So comfortable you don't even know you are wearing them. I find myself planning my daily wardrobe to match them so I definitely have to buy my other drusy colors now.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful teal drusy earrings I bought these earrings for my mother-in-law. They are beautiful!! She loves all the Kendra Scott jewelry I buy her. It’s all perfect!!!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant color I loved these the moment I opened the package. They did not disappoint. I wear them with jeans, black dress, you name it. The color around my face adds a great pop.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Druzy Love these earrings. Loved them on line, loved them more in my ears. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings Love this earrings! They are great to wear for every day.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jazz vibes For my Granddaughter just because she's so special to me and we are very bonded. She's going to celebrate her 32nd. Bday on the 25th.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fancy Really nice earrings... love them!. They go with elegant outfit or casual.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drusy Earrings Cute, simple shiny earrings that can be used everyday. Gave these as a gift and it brought a smile to their face.
Date published: 2020-01-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177160251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product