Images

  • Aragon Drop Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite
  • Aragon Drop Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite
  • Aragon Drop Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite
  • Aragon Drop Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite

Aragon Drop Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite

842177158555

Details

842177158555
Aragon Drop Earrings in Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 27ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our signature oval shape is removed from its frame for the first time to create the Aragon Statement Earrings, a modern style with a dynamic Bronze Veined Turquoise Magnesite centerpiece and Gold accent. These statement earrings are the perfect way to dress up any outfit. We guarantee that all eyes will be on you when wearing the Aragon Statement Earrings.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.125"L x 0.875"W on post
• Material: bronze veined turquoise magnesite

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to earrings These are my favorite earrings. They literally go with everything. Super comfortable and the perfect shape.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! So pretty! I love these earrings and glad I purchased them.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! These are beautiful and elegant! They dress up any outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Pair; Easy Exchange Truly classic pair that go with every color and look and a dress up or dress down piece. Was more than impressed with KS when I brought in this pair in a broken state and had zero issues exchanging for a brand new pair. They will continue to be one of my favorites.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a hit I love the quality and the vibrant color of the stone. These earrings make my everyday outfits special !
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should you buy these... Even prettier in person! But be careful, they are delicate
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Pop of Color The color is vibrant. Also, they were lighter than I expected, so that was a huge plus!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Eye-catching! I love my new earrings! The Aragon drop earrings in Ivory Pearl complete so many of my summer outfits!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Incredibly beautiful! I've gotten so many compliments on them! They are also comfortable and surprisingly light weight.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings, they go with everything! I purchased this for my mom for birthday, after buying a similar pair for myself last year. She loves them and so do I! Very versatile, goes with everything, especially in the summer.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my sister, and she absolutley loved them!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings because I knew my daughter would love the color and the design.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gracefully understated statement earrings I LOVE these earrings! They are statement earrings, definitely—with its larger size and pop of color. However, they are also understated, making this pair very classy and graceful to wear.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aragon ivory Pearl earrings I am giving these earrings as a gift and they are stunning.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings I have never had such beautiful earrings. I get compliments everytime I wear them.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I love these earrings so much, I’ve bought them for 2 friends!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and classy These are just stunning! They’re the right size to make a very classy statement. They seem well made and I have not had any problems whatsoever. I wear them 2-3 times per week and it’s been about 4 months since I bought them. I also have them in Abalone Shell which is a beautiful color that changes with the light. I would recommend them because they are stunning, lightweight, and well made.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the earrings I bought these as a gift and am seriously considering keeping them for myself. Absolutely gorgeous. The picture does not do them justice!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought for grown daughter’s Birthday - she loved them!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorg earrings Bought these beauties a couple months back. Love them! As written on other reviews thes earrings are fragile! So handle with care.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I have worn them everyday since I got them! They go with any outfit!!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Statement Earrings! I love Abalone Shell and these Abalone earrings are fabulous!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings This stone is my absolute fav and I had been waiting for these to be back in stock! Overall, I love how versatile and chic they are. They are also surprisingly light making them great statement earrings!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning statement earrings! These were the perfect addition to my outfit for a black-tie wedding. I love the pop of color, and they are not heavy at all which some statement earrings are guilty of. Wore them while dancing the night away with no pain at all!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! Loved the color. Looks great with the soft brushed gold metal.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These earrings make you look and feel elegant. Great buy
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Earrings Beautiful earrings! A great variation to the classic Danielle style.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! The Chalcedony Aragon Statement earrings are beautiful. They feel perfect on your ear, not heavy but a very nice weight. I had many compliments this week end and was happy to share they were Kendra Scott. I have many KS pieces and I love them all.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching ear rings! I bought these earrings two weeks ago and love them! I was worried they might be too heavy and my earlobes would get tired. Not at all! No lobe fatigue at all! lol. LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I absolutely love my turquoise bronze earrings!! And they aren't heavy.
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91ms
  • reviews, product