Images

  • Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl

Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl

842177158517

Details

842177158517
Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 153ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Only a few left!

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl, an artful addition to any look. Dress these Rose Gold stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office - however you wear them, our Tessa Stud Earrings are the perfect addition to anyone's jewelry box.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: ivoyr mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! These earrings are my “wear with everything” pair. I love the simple yet elegant statement.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sparkly! Beautiful earrings! Super sparkly and a great size.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day gift My mom loved them! They were the perfect Mother’s Day gift.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my wife wanted for her Mother's Day gift Beautiful and fit my wife's ears perfectly! The texture really pops to add a little extra sophistication.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be disappointed! I LOVE these earrings. I have a few more of this style and these were the perfect addition, especially for summer. I am very fair skinned with red hair and these earrings fit perfectly with my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Absolutely GORGEOUS! The shape is stunning yet still classic
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love them!!!! Love them. It matches my necklace and I get compliments daily. Not too big and not too small.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It was a birthday gift and she was so excited! They were. very pretty and good quality. Shipping was fast and packaged very well. Would definitely order from them again!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute!! I bought these for my daughter for Christmas and now I want a pair for myself. Love them!!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Earrings I love these earrings! They are the perfect size to wear every day and the iridescent drusy provides just the right amount of sparkle. A pretty and versatile pair of earrings that I receive compliments on every time I wear them!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these earrings for something simple that could make a statement, and I love them!! I have received so many compliments!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous studs for my lady They are beautiful and there’s not a time we are out and someone doesn’t comment on them
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute perfect for casual wear or a night out Bought them for my sister she loved them not too big and not too small! Nice and shiny
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love these simple, classic, and a must in anyone's jewelry collection. One of my favorite earrings.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy My daughter has these on her Christmas wish list, but I didn't end up buying them. I decided to get them for her birthday this month. She loved them. They are beautiful.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly studs for dressing up or down! Love the versatility of these earrings! Not only are they gorgeous, sparkly and fun, but they are practical so I reach for them a lot. Highly recommend these, worth the $.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings My boyfriend bought these for me for Valentines Day and they are so perfect for any occasion!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earring studs Bought this for work, also transitions well for a night out, receive compliments! Color is flattering & goes with casual or dressy
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings for my wife for valentines day and she loves them. Has matching necklace with it also.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous studs! I purchased this studs for an event and I received so many compliments!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning stone! These earrings were a Christmas gift. I love the sparkle of the stone. The size is perfect, too!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Necklace and Earrings Bought my daughter a necklace and set of earrings for Christmas and they were beautiful, my daughter loves them. The packaging was exceptional and first class!!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased the Tessa earrings for my granddaughter for Christmas... now I find that I have earring envy!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought these for my daughter and she loves them. Every time that I see her it seems she has them on.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings and necklace My son bought for his girlfriend, she loved it. Great style and quality.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings to go with a gorgeous rose gold necklace with a mother of pearl stone. It will make a beautiful set!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings I bought these earrings to wear with a Kendra necklace I had fineness her for her birthday. She loves them
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earrings are beautiful! Always impressed with the fast and effecient delivery. And the packages are so beautifully wrapped. Very elegant!!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought these for our granddaughter for Christmas. I'm sure she will be thrilled when she opens them!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and color I love these earrings! They are an easy size to accommodate a top hole or a regular bottom hole. The color is great, being in between gold and silver...it goes with everything!
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172ms
  • reviews, product