Images

  • Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl

Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl

842177158517

Details

842177158517
Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 210.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl, an artful addition to any look. Dress these Rose Gold stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office - however you wear them, our Tessa Stud Earrings are the perfect addition to anyone's jewelry box.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: ivoyr mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I got two pairs of these earrings as a birthday gift. I instantly fell in love with them. I have worn them everyday for the past year, and they are still in amazing condition! At first they felt heavy, but my ears instantly adapted. I have also gotten many compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Absolutely in love!! Look even prettier in person!!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are gorgeous and sturdy. I love that they are delicate yet provide the “pop” I’m looking for in earrings.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Stunning! Have worn them every day since they arrived.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to daily earrings! Just stunning! Like all Kendra Scott jewelry, these are great quality and so unique!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Sturdy These earrings are gorgeous and sturdy. I love that they are delicate yet provide the “pop” I’m looking for in earrings.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Absolutely stunning earrings! I couldn't be happier with them :)
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS DRUZY KENDRA SCOTT EARRINGS These earrings are beautiful and add a little sparkle to any outfit!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute! These earrings are so cute and stylish. Tons of compliments!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Studs They go with everything! Conservative enough for any environment and enough sparkles for everything else
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set Love the way the dichroic glass looks against the rose gold. Just beautiful, I got the matching necklace.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these ear rings so much they got with everything
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa stud earrings are the best! I own multiple pairs of Tessa Stud Earrings and I really like the Dichroic Glass color. I think this is a very neutral earring that will go with everything. I like the way these shine in the sunlight and most importantly, they're lightweight!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous. Absolutely beautiful. I wear these every day, and the shape is so perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & simple Druzy stones Love these and they go with everything! Simple yet beautiful!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold neutral Very pretty, neutral earring. Looks nice with casual or dressy clothes.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings They are so sparkly and perfect for formal wear or summer fun!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! These earrings are my “wear with everything” pair. I love the simple yet elegant statement.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sparkly! Beautiful earrings! Super sparkly and a great size.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day gift My mom loved them! They were the perfect Mother’s Day gift.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my wife wanted for her Mother's Day gift Beautiful and fit my wife's ears perfectly! The texture really pops to add a little extra sophistication.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be disappointed! I LOVE these earrings. I have a few more of this style and these were the perfect addition, especially for summer. I am very fair skinned with red hair and these earrings fit perfectly with my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Absolutely GORGEOUS! The shape is stunning yet still classic
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love them!!!! Love them. It matches my necklace and I get compliments daily. Not too big and not too small.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It was a birthday gift and she was so excited! They were. very pretty and good quality. Shipping was fast and packaged very well. Would definitely order from them again!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute!! I bought these for my daughter for Christmas and now I want a pair for myself. Love them!!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Earrings I love these earrings! They are the perfect size to wear every day and the iridescent drusy provides just the right amount of sparkle. A pretty and versatile pair of earrings that I receive compliments on every time I wear them!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these earrings for something simple that could make a statement, and I love them!! I have received so many compliments!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous studs for my lady They are beautiful and there’s not a time we are out and someone doesn’t comment on them
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute perfect for casual wear or a night out Bought them for my sister she loved them not too big and not too small! Nice and shiny
Date published: 2018-08-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product