Tessa Silver Stud Earrings in Black Opaque Glass

842177158500

Details

842177158500
Tessa Silver Stud Earrings in Black Opaque Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 235.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Your friends will be envious of these earrings! Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Silver Stud Earrings in Black Opaque Glass, an artful addition to any look. Dress these stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office. However you wear them, our Tessa Silver Stud Earrings are a great addition to everyone's jewelry box.

• Rodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: black opaque glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these! So cute and goes with everything. Also love that they don't irritate my ears, rare find with jewelry.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Silver stud earrings These are the perfect earrings to throw on any day of the week any time. So cute and great quality and size.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Very pretty!! Love the colors! Pretty earrings..!!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Staple Beautiful, simple yet elegant earrings. Very light and looks just as pictured.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and comfort This earrings are so sparkly! Light and comfortable too. Love them!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Small beauties that make a big statement! These are my everyday go-to earrings.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy earrings I love these earrings! I have gifted these to my daughters as Easter treats and then my nieces as graduation gifts. I finally treated myself- I love the look of drusy. I will wear often and want the black ones too. ❤️
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Earring Rhod Platinum Drusty These earrings are so cute and match with every outfit. They are also super high quality. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great studs! Just as pretty in person! I like that they’re not too small or too large. Would love to see these in gold!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Bought them for my mom for Christmas , she loves them!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have a hard time finding pretty earrings that I’m not allergic to. I love this look and they feel great!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa stud earrings Love my earrings, they are the perfect size. So sparkly too. I received many compliments!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday or dressing up These earrings are my new go-to. They look great with anything, especially with my hair pulled up.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stud earrings. Beautiful, brilliant black stone. Great looking earrings.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! These are my favorite earrings! I wear them all the time and with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile ! Love the color , matches perfectly with necklace !
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely! Love love love! These are so pretty and they are subtle enough to match with most things. I bought them to match my iridescent drusy ever necklace, and I just adore them together. I bought these last week, and I have already worn them 4 or 5 times.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Silver stud Black Absolutely recommend great weight and look great on, definitely want to invest in more.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife My wife is very happy with her gift. She is a fan of the Kendra Scott product line.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Love them! They are so gorgeous. They look even better in person.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! They’re bigger than I thought they would be but they are BEAUTIFUL! Love them!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa What you should know about this Tessa stud earring is it GOES WITH EVERYTHING!! I love them!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa drusy sparkle Exactly as pictured. I love this earring, especially the sparkle of the drusy. The are the perfect size, smaller than most Kendra Scott earrings but not too small.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous earrings! I purchased a pair of these for my sister for Christmas, and I loved them so much, I bought myself a pair for my birthday! They are just gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the earrings! Bought the earrings to go with the necklace and love both pieces!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings These earrings are absolutely beautiful. I got them to wear with my Elisa drusy necklace that I wear all the time. The earrings are a little bigger than I prefer but they are gorgeous and sparkley! Perfect for everyday as well as dressy events
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! My Go To Pair! Of Earrings I wore this pair of earrings more than any other earrings as they go with everything! Then, a month ago, I misplaced them. I looked high and low for them for a solid week and still couldn’t find them. I just had to purchase another pair, which I did. Still haven’t found the first pair but so glad I have a new pair.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings Love the earrings! I have the necklace and had to get the earring to match
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I wanted white earrings for summer and these are perfect! Love the Tessa stud, I also have this style in Druzy platinum
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Studs! I have these studs in three colors (gunmetal, gold iridescent druzy, gold aqua apatite) and now silver white. The white is a perfect pop and I will get a lot of use out of them!
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 81ms
  • reviews, product