Images

  • Danielle Silver Statement Earrings in Rose Quartz
  • Danielle Silver Statement Earrings in Rose Quartz

Danielle Silver Statement Earrings in Rose Quartz

Details

842177158166
Danielle Silver Statement Earrings in Rose Quartz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $44.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Add to Wishlist Added to Wishlist | Add to Gift Registry Added to Gift Registry | Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Our most iconic silhouette, the Danielle Silver Statement Earrings in Rose Quartz feature custom cut, oval stones framed in sleek metallic detail perfect for any occasion.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.24"L x 1"W on earwire
• Material: rose quartz

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Danielle Silver Statement Earrings in Rose Quartz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice earings They are nice and pretty earrings however they are too heavy
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous earrings!!!! I bought these earrings to go with a dress I was going to wear...They are beautiful ! I wear them even with tee shirts & Jeans ! So cute! Nice & large I like that! & they are not heavy to me at all...but to some people they maybe so I recommend if you have smaller ear lobes to grat the Dani's or get the Kendra scott support lubes.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabukous earrings in White Pearl I bought these earrings because Kendra Scott was having a 20% off white sale. I wasn’t sure if I was going to like the white pearl Eartings because I bought it due to the sale. I must admit that out of all the Danielle earrings I have, this has to be one of my favorites! It pops when you wear it!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but with issues These are beautiful but they are very, very heavy and they catch my hair in the clasps. By midday, they are pulling down from their weight that I usually need to take them out. And the little clasps that are on the front like to grab at my hair. I’m constantly pulling my hair out of them
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The earrings we r way too big! I have about 4 pairs of your earrings, similar to these but weren't that big. Thought I was ordering sane size.from looking at your website.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Scott and the earrings I bought! I bought the earrings as a Mirher's Day gift for my daughter who lived them! We are both fans of Kendra Scott and have several necklaces.my daughter teaches second grade and they think she puts a different stone in each day to match her outfit!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved them Tastefully adorning one's girlfriend does not need to be excessively priced. These little things were so well received that she would not stop wearing them. They are tasteful but striking on a lovely blonde.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous! From the care in the packaging that announces the gorgeous contents. Earrings are grand! In color and style. Wore them and received a great number of compliments. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought these earrings for my best friend, she has worn them every day! She said they were the best gift ever! Beautiful color, top notch quality, great product. You won't be disappointed :)
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These earrings are beautiful!! I got them to give as a gift but the person I was going to give them to can't wear heavy earrings and they are heavy so I will just keep for myself.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS Danielle Silver Earrings in Black Bought these pair of Kendra Scott Earrings for my daughter for Christmas & she absolutely loves them so much especially because black with silver goes with anything she wears!!!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too heavy Althought the customer service was great, I bought two pairs, one for a friend and one for myself, I myself will take mine back, they're just too heavy for my ears. :(
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings They are a little on the heavy side, but much lighter than the other Elle style earrings I had purchased that were way too heavy. They are gorgeous. Great quality.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute earrings!! Not as dark in color as I was expecting with the name black pearl. Thought about returning but decided to keep. Earrings goes with so many different colors!!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Periwinkle Earrings Ordered wrong thing at first. KS was so gracious to send me what I should have ordered. No problem exchanging. My fault. Future daughter-in-law will love❣️
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings!!! I bought these earrings to wear to my Little brothers graduation. I loved them and everybody else did too. Gorgeous earrings going to buy more like them.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle silver earrings in Periwinkle cat's eye These earrings are the most beautiful color they are a beautiful blue ! They were out of for a long time but I finally found some a I love them !!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The jewelry is my wife's favorite I bought these for Mother's Day, but sadly they were destroyed on a conveyor at the airport, so I replaced them, because she loved them so much!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Darker Blue than expected I love the earrings, however they are a darker Navy blue than pictured. Would have preferred if they were as they appear in the picture.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone! This item was out of stock for quite some time and as soon as I heard it was back I made sure to order. Shipping was lightening fast!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings. Lots of compliments. Love the style and quality of these earrings. They are heavy and I’m ready to take off at end of work day. The price one pays?! .....
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings!! I bought these because my boyfriend told me they made my eyes stand out and I’ve receive many compliments after wearing them twice!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and elegant earrings I love the color of these earrings. You can wear them with a dressy outfit or with jeans and a t-shirt. So versatile and beautiful!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings I love the classic shape, it really looks great on everyone and you can't go wrong with the beautiful and rich white pearl color.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rare I actually bought these earring for a gift & they were a huge hit! They were even wrapped in a beautiful leather tan Kendra bag!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I got these earrings during a recent sale. They are Gorgeous! Wish there was a necklace in silver with turquoise available to.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite purchase yet! These earrings are by far my favorite thing I have bought from Kenda Scott! The color is clear, complementary, and individual.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The contrast of the turquoise and silver is stunning......I am completely satisfied with my purchase! Quick shipping as well!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first pair of Danielle’s ♥️ These are my first pair and I absolutely love them! They are very light weight and goes with just about anything!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I bought these earrings and the necklace because I wear a lot of black and white and they go with everything!
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 185ms
  • reviews, product