Images

  • Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Light Pink Drusy
  • Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Light Pink Drusy

Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Light Pink Drusy

842177157312

Details

842177157312
Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Light Pink Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 243.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177157312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Currently out of stock

Find in store

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Light Pink Drusy, a classic with delicate details.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.69"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: light pink drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzled by this pair of earrings. I was impressed how quick I received the 2 pair of earrings. I was dazzled with the sparkle of the stud earrings. You can wear it with a party dress or bring it down and wear it with jeans and a jacket. So many possibility. Beautiful earrings.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color and how bright they are! Since they are multi-color I can wear them with anything. They are large, but not overly so; a good statement earring that is on the conservative size.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, LOVE these! LOVE these. Perfect color, perfect style, great fit (not too heavy). No complaints at all! The color makes these earrings practically perfect for any outfit. These have become a new staple in my collection.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Rainbow Brite" I love the color and how bright they are! Since they are multi-color I can wear them with anything. They are large, but not overly so; a good statement earring that is on the conservative size.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning studs These are a simply beautiful earring. Very elegant and classy.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gift Another gift for another daughter-in-Love. I got the earring to match her necklace we gave her at Christmas. She is thrilled!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthday gift a gift for my son's girlfriend. She is very stylish and these are perfect for her.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie silver stud in amethyst I love these earrings. So light weight. You can wear them when you dress up or wear them with jeans.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Emerald Earrings Absolutely stunning earrings!! I bought them for my mother for Mother’s Day but I secretly wanted to keep them for myself. She loves wearing them and gets compliments all the time.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE EARRINGS! LOVE< LOVE< LOVE They are so stylish and beautiful!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous jewelry Absolutely beautiful and stunning jewelry. High quality
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous The earrings are so pretty and go with everything my daughter wears.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them! I LOVE these earrings there beautiful. i get lots of complaments when i wear them.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I loved the Kendra Scott earrings! I also liked the way it was delivered. I couldn’t get over the elegant packaging. Definitely first class!I will be proud to give the earrings as a gift.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful color and matched the description. Shopping was extremely fast too
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Earrings I gave these and the matching necklace to my niece for college graduation. She loved them and wore them for the graduation ceremony.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie silver stud earrings! I love these earrings for spring. They go with so many outfits. They are so pretty and I get compliments on them when I wear them.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift Bought as compliment to the necklace, Wife loves it
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings Absolutely gorgeous earrings!!! They are amazing quality!! Highly recommend this as a staple piece!!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to earrings These are the cutest all around go-to earrings! Perfect every day size.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None They are perfect! My daughter absolutely loves them!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stud Earrings Purchased for my daughter for her birthday and she loves them.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav multicolor earrings These earrings are absolutely beautiful. Goes with any outfit (:
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Purchased as a gift for grand daughter. She loves them and they look great!!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set I purchased the necklace and earring to match a bracelet a soon-to-be retiree owned. The design and colors were so very pretty.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy earrings I love it! It’s classy and timeless! I love how the light blue illusion is so simple and yet elegant. I wish I can have the light blue illusion in other styles.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These were piurchaded as a surprise gift for sister in law. She loved them and it was her first pair of Kendra Scott earrings. She loved them.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift 2018 I gifted these earrings to my 11 years old step-granddaughter and she really loved them!! I also purchased the matching necklace for her and they were the perfect length.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings!! My husband bought me these earrings to match my necklace and bracelet. I am always skeptical of large earrings. These are perfect!! Not too big but just the right size to catch your eye! Love them!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I love my new earrings and I love Kendra collection !! So beautiful!
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177157312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product