Images

  • Elora Rose Gold Hoop Earrings In Rose Gold Drusy
  • Elora Rose Gold Hoop Earrings In Rose Gold Drusy

Elora Rose Gold Hoop Earrings In Rose Gold Drusy

842177156476

Details

842177156476
Elora Rose Gold Hoop Earrings In Rose Gold Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177156476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00 $64.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With a dainty stone in our signature oval shape, the Elora Rose Gold Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy effortlessly elevate the everyday. An update on a classic, these hoop earrings will always have a place in your jewelry box. Wherever you wear the Elora Rose Gold Hoop Earrings, you're sure to make a statement.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.56"L x 1.8"W on earwire
• Material: rose gold drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elora Rose Gold Hoop Earrings LOVE LOVE everything about these earrings, you can dress up or dress down EXCELLENT & STYLISH
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Elora Hoops The Elora Hoop is my favorite Kendra Scott earring! I have a gold pair and love them as a classy statement piece. They are lightweight and have the perfect movement and sparkle. I have not yet worn the rose gold pair, but they are gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! Rose gold looks great with all skin tones and they are easy to wear with different outfits.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! Rose gold looks great with all skin tones and they are easy to wear with different outfits.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I tend to design or select more colorful jewelry and am a huge fan of how rose gold warms my skin tone. These add some lovely texture and a nice statement without being heavy or in your face. They are a beautiful addition to my KS drusy collection.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous earrings Beautiful earrings!! Rose gold looks great with all skin tones and they are easy to wear with different outfits.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elora Earrings Gorgeous & lightweight! They go with everything!!!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These earrings are just gorgeous! I love the rose gold color! Whenever I wear them, I get compliments.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous These earrings are so beautiful, but they're not my every day earrings for 2 reasons. 1) They're a little heavier than I'd like. 2) Even though these are smaller than my gold Sophee earrings, they seem a little more in your face due to the bling factor. I still love them and think they're stunning.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold druzy is a favorite These elegant yet practical hoop style earrings with Drusy in Rose Gold are going to be some of my best “go to” Kendra Scott earrings.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these a lot more than I originally expected I would! I feel these are fancier looking/blingier than other KS earrings I have, so I don't wear them as much, but they really are beautiful. Note, they are a little heavy but not so much that I can't wear them all day.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love the color. They will go with everything. Will also be buying some for Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these Eloras! I love the sparkle of drusy on these Eloras! The rose gold goes with everything
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I received this earrings through a promo that was going on . It was my first pair in this style and I absolutely love them, perfect size of hoop, very easily to wear!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EloraCandy These Elora's are so much fun, I have worn them with a cocktail dress, dressed down and to work w/ an all black business suit. the compliments just keep coming, I am a brunette w/ light skin and the platinum sparkles just look amazing
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new obsession Gorgeous earrings! Love these big ol hoops with the drewsy stones!! My latest obsession.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings My husband got these for my birthday I love love love them
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings!! This was a gift for my daughter for her birthday. She absolutely loves the earrings.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! I love these earrings!!!!! They are super cute! I want one in every color!!!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty earrings! I have bought these as a gift for my Granddaughter and will be during Christmas, and packing small gifts! This is perfect!!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they are beautiful as always unique and the color is beautiful
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkle added for an everyday outfit Ordered the rose gold rose drusy. Drusy is spectacular. I marked this as a four as it would fabulous if they figured out how to make this piece has a little more movement. Maybe the druzy pieces slides on the hoop in the future? These are great for spicing up an everyday outfit.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the rose gold Love that i can truly see the rose gold color in the hoops! The hoop is a bit thinker than i expected that’s why it’s a 4/5 but still love them!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but chipped I love them but I’m disappointed that there is a very noticeable grey chip in one of the earrings.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very large Don't let the picture deceive you, these are very large. Too large for my 15 year old daughter.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke the first time wearing I’m incredibly disappointed. I received these as a gift and one of the earrings broke the first time I wore them. All I was left with was the piece that goes into your ear. I haven’t worn the rest of the set (bracelet & necklace) for fear of it breaking.
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177156476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product