Images

  • Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Black
  • Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Black

Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Black

842177153031

Details

842177153031
Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 582.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Black, a classic with delicate details.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.5"W on post
• Material: black opaque glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful on Beautiful black earrings perfect for my teen granddaughter.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie stud earrings My granddaughter loved them for her birthday. They were delivered to my home quickly all wrapped in the lovely box ready to give.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Beautiful earrings ever!!! Even more beautiful in person! Changes strong color depending on outfit color. Love love love!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother-of-pearl earrings It looks beautiful. I was expecting gold but I am sure it was my mistake when ordering.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite earrings Couldnt wait to get these they are beautiful online but more stunning in person!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Favorite Earrings! I love them and I have gotten so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal earrings These opals are amazing! They sparkle beautifully. I have gotten tons of compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful everyday or special occasion earrings! Love these! Great size, beautiful sparkle, sturdy backs that actually stay. I used to wear Kate Spade studs for everyday/casual outfits, but these are better. A little pricy maybe, but stunning.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earring Very light weight! Perfect earring for everyday wear!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bling! Love the Ellie Silver Drusy Studs! So perfect with any outfit too!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glass is beautiful! My daughter loves the earrings. They are her favorite pairs to wear everyday. Beautiful! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Love them! They are very versatile and go with so much.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping Love the product but shipping was a disaster. Ordered next day shipping. HALF my order showed and the other half showed up 5 days later. Paid extra $20 for nothing
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them, go with many outfits. Really nice shimmer. They look gorgeous up close as well as from a far!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect gift for mother's day! My mom loved this and her matching mother-of-pearl necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EARRINGS EVER!!! Beautiful earrings!!! I wear these almost every single day! They are not heavy on my ears and looks amazing with everything
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and go with everything These earrings are super cute, very versatile, and match with just about everything. I got the white drusy color to match with a free drusy bracelet I got a while back. I bought these as part of the buy one get 40% off sale and I was going to return them and keep the sale ones , but I loved them so much I wear them everyday now and will keep them. They feel practically nonexistent and don’t hurt or turn my ears a color. Great purchase I’ll probably buy another color!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shape and size! Great color and size. Perfect to just throw on if you want to add a small polished detail to your everyday look.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie silver stud earrings I gifted these as a Mother's Day gift and they really loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! Love these!! They came in super fast, over all I will continue ordering from Kendra!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo pretty! As soon as I seen these while shopping online, I knew I had to have them! I love the stone! These match with just about anything!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Favorite Beautiful, classic look! My mom loved this jewelry. My sister bought her the matching necklace and we gave this to her for her birthday and Mother’s Day!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so shiny and sparkle so bright! They have a hint of pink which is what I like. This style and color can go with anything.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful studs! I love these studs. They’re cute with everything I wear! They’re great for dressing up or adding a little something to a comfy, errand running outfit. 
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair Perfect pair of earrings that can go with almost anything you wear!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any outfit! They are so shiny and sparkle so bright! They have a hint of pink which is what I like. This style and color can go with anything.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift The earrings are exactly what I was wanting for my daughter. As a new mom, these are going to be perfect for her first Mother's Day! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings pretty...but don’t match necklace Earrings are gorgeous. Matching pendant necklace doesn’t match the color of the earrings at all.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! They are super cute and versatile! I can wear them with just about anything.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Gorgeous and great quality earrings. Would 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product