Sophia Drop Earrings in Rose Gold

842177144992

Details

842177144992
Sophia Drop Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1650.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_923, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Sophia Drop Earrings in Rose Gold feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with their elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear our Sophia Drop Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.82"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Loved Them! Excellent Mother's Day Gift! These earrings were just as sparkly and fun as their picture. My mom absolutely loved these signature pieces.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Sophia Love the size! Very comfortable for an all day wear.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Earrings were a hit!!! Great earrings to wear with other Kendra Scott pieces. Bought them for my Mom for Mother’s Day. She loved them and can’t wait to wear them!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and lightweight Beautiful, lightweight. Can wear with dressy or casual outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! beautiful gold color and so light weight you can barely tell they are in
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute and stylish:). I have wanted these for a long time and they popped up in my email....she is having good deals right now so sign up!!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love these earrings! Just bought a second pair in case I ever lose my first pair. These earrings look amazing and you can barely tell you’re wearing them.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The earrings arrived early and are absolutely gorgeous!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY MOMMY'S DAY Gave them to my sister in law as an early Mother's Day/Quarantine gift. She loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second pair of these I’ve purchased for a gift. It is a solid win each time!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, dainty I really like these as an alternative to the bigger size, perfect for every day and not too heavy
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I have a pair of these earrings in silver, and I got my mom this pair for Mother's Day. They are the perfect size! They look great with a casual or dressy look! I would recommend these earrings! They're the perfect gift, and I know that my mom will love them1
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings Really cute and stylish:). I have wanted these for a long time and they popped up in my email....she is having good deals right now so sign up!!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Very nice & classic. Ordering & delivery online were very smooth.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These earrings are absolutely perfect! I wear them all the time!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous earrings that go with everything! I always take them when I travel since they are great day and night!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love these earrings. This is my second pair and I couldn’t go without them. Perfect for any outfit.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile So versatile....I love these. I have them in gold and silver.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the BEST Always quality products and excellent customer service!!!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and Versatile I purchased these as a birthday gift to myself and adore them. I thought I was buying the larger size, but I’m still happy with these since they go well with everything!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop Earrings- My Favorites Goes with anything!Light weight. It is definitely my go to earring!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any look Very cute, dainty little everyday earrings. Well made and shiny enough to be eye catching, but not overwhelming. They are perfect for work or school. Look super cute with a messy bun and a denim boyfriend shirt for brunch, or a strapless sundress and cute sunglasses for a day of shopping. Highly recommend this style. Lightweight but sturdy little earrings.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose good earrings I love my new earrings from Kendra Scot! Wonderful customer service in their flagship store!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Beautiful earrings! Very well made and elegant pieces. Will definitely purchase additional items.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile!! Lightweight. The perfect touch of silver. Goes with anything.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love the earrings. Very light, I wear them most every day to work.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love the Sophia Earrings! Love these earrings! They go with literally everything!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moroccan-inspired shape Moroccan-inspired shape make for a fun earring that is not overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes WOW The Sophia Drop Earrings in gold feature adelicate metallic frame with dainty details
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size The perfect size! Adds just enough eye catching art to your ears! Simple and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_923, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product