Images

  • Cale Hoop Earrings in Silver
  • Cale Hoop Earrings in Silver
  • Cale Hoop Earrings in Silver
  • Cale Hoop Earrings in Silver

Cale Hoop Earrings in Silver

842177141267

Details

842177141267
Cale Hoop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177141267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00 $64.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Add the finishing touch to your bridal look with the Cale silver hoop earrings, where a small drusy stone sways from a slender frame of pavé crystal. Celebrate your ever after with the Kendra Scott Bridal Jewelry Collection.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5" x 0.06"W in diameter, station 0.47"L x 0.281"W
• Material: iridescent drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone’s surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding! Wore these for my wedding & got so many compliments! Super light weight, so I could wear them all night without weighing me down !
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Beautiful! I bought these to go with the bracelet and I'm very happy I did. They are a beautiful addition to my collection. I like to wear smaller earrings sometimes and these are great! They look very expensive.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These earrings are stunningly beautiful! My daughter-in-law got them as her first Mother’s Day gift!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant earrings Beautiful earrings, elegant and just the right size
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings for dressy or casual Beautiful earrings to compliment dressy or casual look
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite and pretty Smaller than I realized, but I really like them !!!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise gift My daughter sends an email with attached link.. what was I supposed to do, get them of course and she LOVES LOVES LOVES them
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Absolutely beautiful earrings! If you’re debating about these earrings, get them! You won’t regret it! I’m so impressed with the beautiful of these earrings. I love them!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy Absolutely beautiful color drusy . The combination with the rose gold is stunning.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cale hoop earrings in antique silver They are just beautiful & comfortable thought they’d be bigger but they’re better than expected
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings Perfect size, perfect color and fit for many occasions.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Child Now I bought these for my mom as a Mother’s Day gift and she absolutely adores them. It’s safe to say I’m the favorite child now! Gorgeous glam at an affordable price.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classy I love these earrings- they are exactly as pictured and look very nice with a variety of outfits. My ONLY minor gripe with these is that if it's really quiet where I am, I can hear a small squeaking noise as the earrings move with my head. I honestly only notice it when it's really quiet- other than that, I love them!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cale Hoop Earrings Love my earrings! They are beautiful, elegant and just right for my daughter's wedding.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I bought these for my best friend for Christmas. They are so sparkly and she get compliments every time she wears them. She loves them and so do I!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL These beautiful earrings look even more beautiful in person. Simply stunning!!!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this for my best friend's birthday. She loves them!! They are gorgeous!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everything earrings! I wear a lot of black and wanted a pair of earrings that would go with most of my wardrobe. These are it. Love them, they lightweight and easy to wear everyday!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous earrings and necklace I purchased these items for a gift for my daughter.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry Special gift from my husband. I Luv Kendra Scott. The pieces r fabulous
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning I purchased these for a very special reason- to wear on my wedding day. I just wore them for my bridal portraits. They are the perfect combo of luxury and simplicity. I am in love with them and can't wait to wear them again on the big day and for special events in the future.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Cale Hoop Earrings! I chose these earring for my birthday gift card. I have some other white Druzy & gold pieces & they're all beautiful! I've received so many compliments on the Cale Hoops!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! Perfect for every occasion I bought these earrings to pair with a previous Kendra Scott purchase and also to pair with my LeVian necklace. They are perfect with both! Beautiful rose gold coloring and is light on the ear!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings My husband bought the earrings for me for our anniversary. I love them.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cale Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Everyone loves them. Can't wait to get a necklace to match.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought the Cale Silver Earrings for my daughter's birthday and she loved them. Wish I had bought myself some too!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I've been sensitive lately to earrings and these have not bothered me yet! So excited that I can wear them.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beaitiful and versatile I boight these earrings because I don't have many gold earrings that are work appropriate yet still beautiful for a night out.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings I've wanted these for awhile. They are perfect with anything dressy or casual. Love these earrings.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! These earrings are truly beautiful. Easy to wear and so many compliments!
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177141267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 171ms
  • reviews, product