Images

  • Danielle Rose Gold Earrings in Ivory Pearl

Danielle Rose Gold Earrings in Ivory Pearl

842177138359

Details

842177138359
Danielle Rose Gold Earrings in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1220.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177138359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $52.50

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our most iconic silhouette, the Danielle Rose Gold Earrings in Ivory Pearl feature custom cut, oval stones framed in sleek metallic detail perfect for any occasion.

• 4k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.89"L x 1"W on earwire
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these So cute! I have several danielle’s and these are a great new addition
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald earrings Love these earrings!! My favorite out of all the earrings I’ve purchased! The color is just like it’s pictured!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL <3 They are beautiful!! Love them!!! 1st time wearing them today... and they are a bit heavy... Awesome buy
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! These Danielles are beautiful and are a wonderful addition to my collection!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring I absolutely love them! There not even heavy at all! They go well with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Yes! Love them! Classic shape and so much shimmer. These earrings add so much more flair than I expected.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green with envy The perfect shade of green. Great for Spring and Summer!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them ! Got these for my mom on Mother’s Day and she loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald Cat's eye gold earrings The earring were a gift for a person who had the birthstone drop necklace and these earring matched perfectly. She was delighted.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Beautiful earrings that match anything! I’ve been wanting these for forever and now I finally have them! Super happy!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love! Ohmygoodness! I’m so in love with these! Me, being a southern girl, LOVE some big earrings! They are beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! One of my favorite pieces ever! Goes with everything
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings These are the perfect earrings that go with everything. They are a bit heavy so if your ears are sensitive, I would suggest one of the smaller pairs.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging Fast delivery, beautifully packaged and loved my earrings.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have I bought for a friend and then had to buy myself!Love, love, love! Go with anything!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the color of these earrings! Emerald is my birthstone!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I bought these to go with a necklace but they are fabulous! Definitely make a statement!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald Cat’s Eye Earrings. Kendra Scott again chose the best quality stones and put it in her simple but yet beautiful setting. I honestly can not go wrong with buying her jewelry.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Rose Gold Earrings Amazing style. Love the color also. The Ivory Peal goes with everything
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase These earrings are astoundingly beautiful. The rose gold is perfectly paired with the pearl!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ivory Beautiful stone plus goes great with the Rose Gold. There was a miscommunication with the packaging, since I opted for gift. With just an email away, Kendra Scott customer service had my gift box mailed out.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dangle earrings Beautiful earrings. Earrings match any outfit and are perfect for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Stylish These earrings are beautiful and are just like their photo!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous statement earrings! I had my eye on these for a while, and I’m so happy that I finally purchased them! They are beautiful
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning These are beautiful earrings and will blend with so many colors
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your KS Collection! I have had my pair of these for over 9 years & you cannot tell they are that old! I bought these for a friend because they wear so well.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Gold drop in Ivory Mother of Pearl These are so beautiful! Great addition to my Kendra Scott collection! They are a little bit heavy but have NOT made my ears bleed or uncomfortable at all like I said just a little heavy. Can be dressed up or down for the winter or summer also. Bought them during the 30% sale and I am not disappointed they are amazing! Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stunning and iconic. Love them and all of my Kendra collection.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These earrings made a wonderful 18th Birthday gift! They came beautifully wrapped.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite earrings Absolutely Beautiful! I first saw these earrings on a friend and every time she wore them I told her how much I loved them. Eventually I decided to order them for myself and they are now my favorite earrings. The mother of pearl goes with everything. They are a little heavy but not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-11-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177138359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product