Images

  • Danielle Rose Gold Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Danielle Rose Gold Earrings in Ivory Pearl

Danielle Rose Gold Earrings in Ivory Pearl

842177138359

Details

842177138359
Danielle Rose Gold Earrings in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1045.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177138359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Our most iconic silhouette, the Danielle Rose Gold Earrings in Ivory Pearl feature custom cut, oval stones framed in sleek metallic detail perfect for any occasion.

• 4k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.89"L x 1"W on earwire
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeesss!!!! Absolutely LOVE these ! Had them on ALL day with no issues
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic Danielle cobalt earrings So stunning and iconic. Love them and all of my Kendra collection.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ I loved both pair .. my husband gave me these for my birthday
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous look!! Love these beauties!! Stylish and the perfect finish for any outfit.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color combo! The color combo is beautiful! The black granite really stands out next to the rose gold.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sharp. I bought these as a gift for my daughter. She loved them and they looked great on her!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Love these, they go with just about everything, and you can never go wrong with black. I was torn on what color to get as my fisrt pair. So happy I went with black!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful earrings! Love these earrings and all the Abalone Shell items.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Thing I was searching for a black earring to coordinate with my many black outfits, and this was perfect in every way: Size, shape, material. I am delighted with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy Lovely pair of earrings that make a statement!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another staple added to my collection! I bought the long necklace months ago. If I wore it wrapped around my neck, I’d be ok. When wearing it long, the earrings were needed. I tried substituting various others and they never completed the look I wanted. I absolutely love the Danielle’s! I’ve always liked a bigger earring and these are the perfect size. They’re not too big; just big enough to make their own statement. I’ve been adding to my collection and this is another staple to continue it.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! They are beautiful, they were exactly what I've been wanting.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So, so cute! Very cute earrings. Will look great with any look.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright white earrings They are pretty but on the heavy side. They are also larger than what I expected.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Staple These earrings are beautiful!! They capture the light and the pearl white really gives a fresh summer spin on any outfit.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what you think is right Beautiful, look great, a little heavy but expected
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS They go with everything and can dress up any outfit.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The earrings are absolutely gorgeous!! Love them!!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! I have the matching necklace and had to get the earring too! Love them!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Love these earrings. They are a little heavier than I expected, but not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift The earrings were just the right size and my mom absolutely loved them.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece in a beautiful color! Beautiful color! They can’t go without no looking them!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must in every color I love these earrings. Beautiful color and perfect size. I truly wish the Danielle earrings were available other than just in the color bar
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Kindra Scott product The color and quality of the earrings are beatiful
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Love the black and gunmetal. They look amazing with anything.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings and lobe wonder They are exquisite! With the lobe wonder girls i wore these earrings from 10am at work til 1am ehen i was getting home from a special event!!! Yes that long! Plus i had so many compliments ! Buying more! XOXO
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these earring after learning I would be doing a little broadcasting for ESPN. I have big curly hair so it’s necessary for me to have big earring for them to stand out. These earrings are nothing short of gorgeous while also being light weight. They looked gorgeous on camera as well!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, high quality, super pretty, just heavy on ears.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful earrings!! I get so many compliments. The color is gorgeous
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buying this style Very comfortable. Not heavy at all, the color pops out with anything you wear.
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177138359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product