Images

  • Amelee Earrings in Pave Diamond and 14k Yellow Gold
  • Amelee Earrings in Pave Diamond and 14k Yellow Gold
  • Amelee Earrings in Pave Diamond and 14k Yellow Gold
  • Amelee Earrings in Pave Diamond and 14k Yellow Gold

Amelee Earrings in Pave Diamond and 14k Yellow Gold

842177137574

Details

842177137574
Amelee Earrings in Pave Diamond and 14k Yellow Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177137574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$750.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A delicate touch of Pave Diamond and 14k Yellow Gold to be worn for years to come, the Amelee Earrings are a celebration of our iconic shape and the women who have brought it to life season after season. Our diamonds are conflict-free in compliance with the Kimberley Process.

• 14k Yellow Gold
• Size: 0.437"L x 0.25"W on post
• 0.265 total carat weight
• Material: white pave diamonds

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fine Jewelry Collection
Learn more about 14k Gold Jewelry

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! I purchased the Amelee earrings for my daughter to wear on her wedding day in August 2017. She absolutely loved them and can't wait to wear them. The Dallas store is amazing and the sales ladies very helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these studs! I don't wear studs but absolutely love these! Hair short or long, these work.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings It was a great gift item. Very well received and the package was beautiful.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I wanted a pair of earring I could wear everyday and do everything in. I wear them to workout, to run errands or just when hanging out at home. They are just the right touch when you don't want to wear too much jewelry but want something on. I already have a small diamond necklace and they are perfect compliments.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Little Smaller than I though but perfect and very nice
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift I received these earrings for Christmas from my children. I love them as they compliment my pave diamond platinum wedding band. I'm planning on adding the matching necklace to complete my look! I love this classic collection from KS! I also like the 14k yellow gold set. I'd appreciate any recommendations....stick with 14k white gold or mix it up with yellow gold, keep in mind my wedding band is platinum and I'm going for a classic everyday look?!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Sparkle Absolutely love these earrings! The pave' diamonds have so much sparkle. I got the rose gold and have received so many compliments. They look well made. They are my new go to earrings. So adorable!!!.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Amelee Earrings - but fix the packaging pls I love these earrings - they are the perfect size for everyday wear and because I loved them so much I splurged on the matching Lisa necklace. I do agree with the prior reviewer, however, that the packaging is awful. It’s really disappointing to spend $750 and have your earnings arrive in a plastic baggy, which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dainty diamond earrings It’s dainty, not as big as Ellie studs but at least bigger than the Marisa earrings for sure, like double the size but I was trying to get something that at least similar to Ellie studs so this works...The Lee earrings is just way too expensive compare to this and Marisa is way too small for the price point so I buy Amelee which is right in the middle for size and price point
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose gold earrings Beautiful earrings, however, they were smaller than I hoped. I was looking for something closer to the size of many of Kendra’s costume earrings.
Date published: 2020-01-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177137574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product