Images

  • Lee Earrings in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold
  • Lee Earrings in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold
  • Lee Earrings in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold
  • Lee Earrings in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold

Lee Earrings in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold

842177137550

Details

842177137550
Lee Earrings in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177137550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$1,500.00 $1,125.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 25% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A true collector's piece, these timeless drop earrings beautifully elevate our iconic silhouette. With custom sized Pave Diamonds for maximum shine and a 14k Rose Gold setting, the Lee Earrings bring classic glamour to every moment worth celebrating. Our diamonds are conflict-free in compliance with the Kimberley Process.

• 14k Rose Gold
• Size: 1.062"L x .375"W on earwire
• .78 total carat weight
• Material: white pave diamonds

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fine Jewelry Collection

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought the necklace last Christmas for my girlfriend. Now she’s my fiancée and I bought the matching earrings this year. She loved them. She wore them tonight to a Christmas formal.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big sparkle in a small package. LOVE these earrings. Can’t believe how bright and white the pave diamonds are and the amount of presence they have. In this case, less is more.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop dead gorgeous!!!! Just received today and LOVE these earrings! Amazing how much sparkle they have. So very happy...no buyer’s remorse here! Also, the packaging is so beautiful. Nice touch. Made it even more exciting to open the box.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love~ These are my favorite earrings. I wear them daily! Love, Love, Love!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!! I bought the earrings, necklace and ring. It is a gorgeous set. It is something to pass down to generations to come. Thank you for designing such a beautiful set!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING! I got these as a Christmas present from my husband and I love them! Can easily wear formally or casually and they are just beautiful.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH THE WAIT! Took me awhile of looking at these to decide to make the purchase. They are so worth it! I love wearing them, so versatile. When I travel its the only pair I need, Can be dressed up, Suit attire or worn with my swimsuit. LOVE LOVE LOVE! Bonus the day I bought almost $200 went to Kendra gives back
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful diamond earrings Absolutely beautiful!!! Wonderful sparkle and clarity!!! Good value!!!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stunning These earrings are beautiful. They can either be worn with casual attire or dressy attire. Very comfortable and a Timeless look.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Christmas present that now everyone wants including family members. Great look
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! My husband gave me these for Christmas and I love them!! They look very beautiful on and are very comfortable to wear. They can be worn with anything without taking away from your look, just the right amount of sparkle. I can't wait to get the Elisa necklace, that I think will pair nicely with these. I'm a huge fan of Kendra and these are the best!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I bought these earrings for my mother for Christmas and they are gorgeous. She wears them everyday!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond compare I bought this as a gift for my wife and she absoltely loved it. Elegent enough to wear to a gala, but not too flashy. She wears them almost every day. Thank you Kendra Scott!!!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling Diamonds! The earrings are perfect! Even prettier in person!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and gorgeous I just purchased these earrings while visiting a Kendra Scott store. They are beautiful! They could be worn daily and also dressed up for evening. I really like the size because they show up but are very light weight for all day wear. I think these will be a classic pair of earrings that I will wear for many years to come.
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177137550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74ms
  • reviews, product