Images

  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix
  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix

Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix

842177134702

Details

842177134702
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177134702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Silver Filigree, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Gold Stud Earrings.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.69"L x 0.38"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I wanted these for work for everyday wear and I have gotten so many compliments! Very comfortable and very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Classic for Every Day Love these earrings! So pretty and perfect for everyday. They go with everything. Classic and simple design with just a little flair.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Neutral for Everyday Life Such a perfect option for everyday active wear. Got them for my sister who is a teacher. The mix of gold and silver means you can wear them everyday with anything. They are beautiful!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings I purchased these earrings after seeing them while shopping for my daughter. Love them...have gotten lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Elegant. Understated but beautiful detail. Love them!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love these earrings. Quality made and I love the gold and gunmetal combination. I get a lot of comments on these. They are some of my favorite earrings.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got these to match the necklace.. So far these are my favorite! I love gold because it brings out my tan! I have the matching necklace and it goes with so many outfits.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and practical Very practical and elegant for everyday wear and dressy occasion
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them they are gorgeous I bought them as mother’s day gifts and bought a pair for myself too.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings! These earrings are just perfect: classy, and a nice size. And they are a perfect complement to the gold necklace and bracelet of the same deisgn
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Earrings I bought these earrings for my mom because she only wears a stud style. They are beautiful, and I like how they hang down a little from the ear. I also purchased the Aiden necklace to go with the earrings, and the combination is very pretty.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Studs! These earrings are perfect for everyday wear. The filigree style is classy and looks great with any other Kendra gold necklace. They’re my new go to for accessorizing in gold!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THESE I wear these earrings every single day and they look almost just like the day I bought them 9 months ago. These are my go to earrings even over my other Kendra pairs.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Ellies I bought these for my two sisters and I to have matching earrings. They loved them and I do, too. They are simple and versatile. We have many other pairs of KS earrings, and these make a simple , go to addition , to our collections
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite studs for work! This is my second pair I’ve bought. I misplaced the first pair and these are perfect for work! I live live live these. I plan on getting every color!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Everyday Earrings Love these earrings - I can wear them with pretty much everything! They are great for everyday, but are classy enough to dress up for a more formal outfit.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite studs I love the two tone color and how lightweight they are.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new everyday favorites These are perfect for everyday wear since there is both gold and silver. The earrings are so light that I have to keep reminding myself that I am wearing them.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything gold! Daughter loves them and the new baby boy can't grab them!!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday earrings I wanted some rose gold stud earrings for everyday wear. These are perfect. Not too big, not too small.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vesatile earrings These earrings go with everything! I bought them to match a gold filagree pendant that I already had.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute ! Very cute and stylish earrings to wear everyday!!!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings Purchased these to wear with my necklace and love both. Very comfortable and easy to put on.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a gift for someone else. I bought this set for my granddaughter. I know she will like .
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile earrings! Love these classic earrings! They can be paired with both gold or silver coordinating pieces. Great with casual outfits or more formal wear.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and elegant stud earrings I bought this item as a present for me and love them! They go with everything and are dressy and casual at the same time! Love love love them!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal filigree earrings bought for my adult daughter as a gift and she loved them! She only wears stud earrings and we gave her a pair of Kendra scott lastvyear for her birthday also!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dainty necklace and earrings! Love my necklace and earrings! In purchased the gold and rose gold and its perfect for everyday outfits. Goes with everything!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any Occasion! I absolutely LOVE these earrings. They go with everything and can be professionally dressed up or casually dressed down. I wore them on two interviews and I got both jobs! :)
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!!! I've received so many compliments. I love them they're so light and they do not irritate my very sensitive ears at all.
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177134702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product