Images

  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Gold Filigree Mix
  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Gold Filigree Mix

Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Gold Filigree Mix

842177134696

Details

842177134696
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Gold Filigree Mix is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177134696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Gold Filigree, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Gold Stud Earrings.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.69"L x 0.38"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Classy! Very classy earrings. Looks exactly as the picture shows. Lightweight as well.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match I bought these earrings to match the bracelet given to me as a gift. They are perfect. I love the size, not too big or heavy, yet looks elegant and striking. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time purchasing from KS Purchase 6 pairs for my bridesmaid. They all love it. Good buy plus I was able to use the promo code of them. They all came with box and bag with the earrings.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Earrings These are my very favorite earrings which I wear everyday! I lost one and ordered a replacement immediately. Now I feel complete once again!!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase Excellent purchase I made for my sis, this was her first Kendra. She was thrilled when her gift arrived. This is the beginning of more purchases to follow, yay!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites! These are my favorite earrings. I love them so much that after I accidentally left them in my hotel room on travel, I immediately had to get another pair.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An everyday go-to earring Super cute, light weight and they go with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filigree Earrings & Necklace Great gift! Gave to a friend for her 50th with matching necklace … she loved it!!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday earring! Perfect pair of gold earrings if you’re looking for more than your basic gem stud!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I just love these airings! They have a very classic and timeless look, and are cute with jeans and a T-shirt or dressed up for work.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I wanted these for work for everyday wear and I have gotten so many compliments! Very comfortable and very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Classic for Every Day Love these earrings! So pretty and perfect for everyday. They go with everything. Classic and simple design with just a little flair.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Neutral for Everyday Life Such a perfect option for everyday active wear. Got them for my sister who is a teacher. The mix of gold and silver means you can wear them everyday with anything. They are beautiful!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings I purchased these earrings after seeing them while shopping for my daughter. Love them...have gotten lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Elegant. Understated but beautiful detail. Love them!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love these earrings. Quality made and I love the gold and gunmetal combination. I get a lot of comments on these. They are some of my favorite earrings.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got these to match the necklace.. So far these are my favorite! I love gold because it brings out my tan! I have the matching necklace and it goes with so many outfits.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and practical Very practical and elegant for everyday wear and dressy occasion
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them they are gorgeous I bought them as mother’s day gifts and bought a pair for myself too.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings! These earrings are just perfect: classy, and a nice size. And they are a perfect complement to the gold necklace and bracelet of the same deisgn
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Earrings I bought these earrings for my mom because she only wears a stud style. They are beautiful, and I like how they hang down a little from the ear. I also purchased the Aiden necklace to go with the earrings, and the combination is very pretty.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Studs! These earrings are perfect for everyday wear. The filigree style is classy and looks great with any other Kendra gold necklace. They’re my new go to for accessorizing in gold!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THESE I wear these earrings every single day and they look almost just like the day I bought them 9 months ago. These are my go to earrings even over my other Kendra pairs.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Ellies I bought these for my two sisters and I to have matching earrings. They loved them and I do, too. They are simple and versatile. We have many other pairs of KS earrings, and these make a simple , go to addition , to our collections
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite studs for work! This is my second pair I’ve bought. I misplaced the first pair and these are perfect for work! I live live live these. I plan on getting every color!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Everyday Earrings Love these earrings - I can wear them with pretty much everything! They are great for everyday, but are classy enough to dress up for a more formal outfit.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite studs I love the two tone color and how lightweight they are.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new everyday favorites These are perfect for everyday wear since there is both gold and silver. The earrings are so light that I have to keep reminding myself that I am wearing them.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything gold! Daughter loves them and the new baby boy can't grab them!!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday earrings I wanted some rose gold stud earrings for everyday wear. These are perfect. Not too big, not too small.
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177134696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91ms
  • reviews, product