Images

  • Austin Stud Earring Set in Gold
  • Austin Stud Earring Set in Gold

Austin Stud Earring Set in Gold

842177128534

Details

842177128534
Austin Stud Earring Set in Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177128534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Austin Stud Earring Set in Gold is a minimalist essential. With three different pairs of stud earrings to choose from, you can mix and match to create your own curated ear. Every jewelry box could use the reliable simplicity of the Austin Stud Earring Set.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

White Cubic Zirconia


Size


Metal crystal shape: 0.29"L x 0.12"W on earpost
Pave bar: 0.39"L x 0.07"W on earpost
Metal heptagon: 0.29"L x 0.24"W on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great little studs to wear alone or as a second earring!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stud set Small small studs , while the styles and finishes were great, all were too small to be worn alone for my taste
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute stud earrings Love this trio of stud earrings. Backs are snug and secure. Quality earrings. I have double piercings and can mix and match.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVEEEE every day earrings Ahhh I was SO EXCITED when I saw y’all brought this back! These have been my favorite daily earrings but have lost a few over the years. Ordered immediately!!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful earrings, great for any occasion, you can mix and match!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set!!! This set of earring studs are fabulous! They have become my go to earring! They compliment my casual dress well as well as professional dress.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great earrings, no boxes for gifting included Great set of earrings. Well packed and securely shipped. I bought two sets for my nieces. The only thing that would have been better is if they would have come with the little yellow boxes so that I could wrap them as gifts. The cloth pouches are nice but I had to find boxes to put them in so that I could gift wrap them. Including the yellow boxes with the online order like you would get when you get them in the store would have been great. The earrings are beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stud pack While the details are nice and the silver finish really pretty, these are too small for my taste, even on sale
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wore them once and the diamonds fell out Really wanted to love this, I looked forward to purchasing this for a while, I wore the top design once, and the diamond fell out, so now I can't wear them. Super disappointing, and a waste of money, I bought this set for that style alone.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The back of the earring broke the first time I wore them. Emailed customer service 2 days ago and no response yet. I expected better quality and service.
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177128534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product