Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Magenta

842177127841

Details

842177127841
Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Magenta is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177127841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Our classic oval shape goes dainty in the Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Magenta Magnesite, a subtle take on a signature style.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W on earwire
• Material: magenta magnesite

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love the size of these earrings. Also the color was actually as shown.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings Beautiful Perfect size. Not too big or small Classy look.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earnings Great earnings love the color and the size my daughter loves them
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pink Just like the picture, extra light compared to other earrings.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Beautiful and perfect size! The color matches online picture!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise can be worn any month and look beautiful Needed the turquoise earrlings -- was losing one other pair, so these were perfect for me!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful errings I bought them for my daughter and when they arrived I loved them so much I bought a pair for myself and a pair for my other daughter!!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Gold turquoise drop earrings These are beautiful earrings. I received many compliments.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings I already have two pairs off turquoise earrings, but these really got my attention! Could not pass them up and cannot wait to wear them!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings to replace a pair of pink ones that broke.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these as a gift for my daughter. I had a chance to see her wearing them and they were beautiful.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loved them! Very elegant!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! I wore the earrings with the necklace and so many people complimented me! I am so happy with my new purchases!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings I bought these earrings for my daughter for her birthday. Her only request this year was “dangly earrings.” So the hunt started. I’ve seen many pieces of jewelry on the show “Outdaughtered”, so I thought I’d give this site a shot. I was not disappointed. They’re the perfect size earring for my daughter, and the Chalcedony green color is gorgeous! My daughter loves them and wears them often. They had a lot of other beautiful colors and stones to choose from too. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry! The turquoise color is very vibrant! Love love love it!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Earrings! These earrings are so pretty and bright and show up so well on my ears. I love them!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my earrings. Beautiful. Always get lots of compliments on my Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Love that these are light weight and give a great pop of color. The great movement gives them a wonderful feminine feel.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Turquoise Gorgeous! Goes with everything! I usually don't wear gold but these are perfect!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty I bought these as a Christmas gift for my son's grandma. She absolutely loved them. They are a beautiful color.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Gold Earrings in Turquoise I bought these as a gift, she absolutely loves them !
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty!! Bought some for my daughters and daughter in law and we loved them!!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I have been looking for, and the perfect size!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reatcearrings! I bought these for a special event for my 10-year old daughter and she loves them! Perfect size for a young girl and great color! She wears them often, both casually and dressy!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I bought these earrings for my sister-in-law for her birthday. They are beautiful and lightweight. They are small so perfect size for every day use. Thinking about buying myself a pair!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicate I wanted this color (Chalcedony) in a pair of earrings that would be confortable enough to wear all day/night. This style and size is perfect.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Perfect size... color perfect. Lots of likes Perfect for everyday. Lots of likes. Great color. Looks good with casual or dress.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these as a gift for my 15year old. They're perfect size and just beautiful
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size These earrings are going to be a gift for my niece for Christmas. She is 27 and finally got her ears pierced. She is a little shy about "big" dangly earrings so the size is perfect. The stone will be perfect with her eyes!!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I loved Danelle earrings on others but we're to over whelming on me. Then I found thr Lee it was perfect!! I have bought a pair in every color I could find. Sadly most Were sold out or not made in some colors. I do love my Lee's. Would buy more!!
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177127841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product