Sophee Drop Earrings in Gunmetal

842177126219

Details

842177126219
Sophee Drop Earrings in Gunmetal is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1566.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_827, tr_739
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177126219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 $44.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Sophee Drop Earrings in Gunmetal feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear the Sophee Drop Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

• Gunmetal Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.75"L x 1.875"W on earwire

Learn more about Gunmetal Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings ever! Highly recommend. Classy and goes with anything! These are not too heavy and the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! So gorgeous! I have the same earrings int he smaller size as well and these are great for dressing up jeans and a cute top. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Sophee Drop Earrings Lightweight and beautiful. You can wear these earrings with anything!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice earrings Beautiful for a night out. They shine very nicely and are very light.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Statement I love these timeless earrings... so much that I have them in gold and silver. I wear a pair just about every day for a simple statement!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal Sophee drop earrings These are very cute and I feel they match with everything. Definitely recommend, they’re also not heavy, which I really enjoy.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sophie’s! Classic Sophie earrings in gold are just gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I love them!!! I want to wear them every single day
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love them!! They go with everything and I receive lots of compliments!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go to earrings Very nice and goes well with casual or dressy looks
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful! KS has the best customer service and the best jewelry hands down. I hardly wear anything else.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Love these earrings! They go with so many of my outfits!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with any outfit, you can dress them up or down, a classic.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophie Drop Earrings These are gorgeous! I have the smaller ones and love them but I wanted something a little more for when I go out on special occasions and these are perfect. They can be dressed up or dressed down.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! These earrings are simple but so classic and elegant. I am in love with these earrings.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty I love these earrings because you can wear them for dressy and casual looks.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, perfect color! These look fabulous in person and really shine through brunette or blonde hair! Loving the light weight on the larger earring!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love these earrings! They are perfect for so many occasions.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile earrings I had been eyeing these for a while and meant to go back to the Richmond, VA store to purchase them but once everything closed I ordered them online! I got the gold and they go with everything.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift Gorgeous earrings! They go with about everything. My one and only complain is that I did not receive a gift box along with the earrings.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You! Everyone I spoke with was very helpful in finding a solution for my lost earring. I had a very pleasant customer service experience and I'm so happy to say that. In today's times customer service seems a thing of the past so thank you so much for being so helpful!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophie earrings gun metal They are gorgeous! Lightweight and great quality! Love them
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Gift I’m sure I’m going to love them, I’ve been wanting the Sophee earnings for so long. I bought them but haven’t opened them until the shelter in place is lifted.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Present To Myself I got these for my birthday (March 10th). Can’t wait to wear them out to anything besides a Zoom or FaceTime meeting :)
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Gave as a gift, mother-in-law loves them!!! Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal is so pretty! These earrings are perfect when you have a gunmetal Rayne necklace - it pairs so nicely with it. And I also love these with the much more casual look I've had since the social distancing took effect. I pop these on for video conference calls and they make me look a little more put together.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I got these for my teenage daughter. They look beautiful on her!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute! I can wear these with almost everything! Lightweight and great quality.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A drop of Moroccan style Beautiful earrings for day to evening for glam look
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gold Earrings Purchased these earrings for my niece's 22nd birthday. She loves them and wears them all the time! I have a pair also.
Date published: 2020-03-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_827, tr_739
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177126219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product