Dani Gold Earrings in Slate

842177115190

Details

842177115190
Dani Gold Earrings in Slate is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 482.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177115190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
$52.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Our daintiest oval-shaped earring yet, the Dani Gold Earrings in Slate makes a simple statement for your everyday look.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Bras
• Size: 1"L x 0.56"W on earwire
• Material: slate cat's eye


Material Highlight: Cats Eye Glass
Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! This earrings are small, light weight and very cute!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Kendra’s. The perfect length. Gives you a splash of color without being to big. The quality is great and well made. The earrings arrived in a few days after placing my order. I love the free shipping.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift This was the perfect gift for my sister who has a short haircut and likes smaller sized earrings. She loved them
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Perfect neutral that dresses up or down and goes with anything
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color! Perfect size and stone color to match my rose quartz heart necklace! The light color of the rose quartz goes with so many outfits.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination! Absolutely love this combination! Goes with so many outfits!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! I bought these to accompany the rose quartz long necklace. They are such a delicate color and are a great addition to my wardrobe. This size is perfect and light enough for my earlobes which can't handle heavy earrings. Great purchase!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!! These match the necklace I bought previously perfectly!! I'm so happy with them!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant beauty Elegant design and beautiful color. Goes with everyone. Loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Super Cute!!!!!!!!!!!! Super cute, lots of compliments, very flattering! Just the right size
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dani Black earrings I bought these for my daughter for Christmas. She showed me them, knowing I would buy for her. They are beautiful, very elegant.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy I received the matching necklace for a gift and wanted the earrings to go with it. I'm not disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings! I have the matching necklace and was so happy to finally purchase the matching earrings! I love the versatility of the colors! They complement so well with other colors!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Gave as a gift , she loved them , beautiful earrings , I have the necklace myself , and love it also !
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earrings ever Actually wore out the original set I got. I also have these in different colors.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color variations Perfect size and has several color variations that will go with blue, green , gold , or black outfits.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning accessory Bought these beautiful earrings as a gift for my daughter and she loves them.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Great earrings and the perfect size. Goes with so many things. These are very light weight and look great!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love my earrings. You can wear them with everything.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful earrings! Fits perfectly. Will buy again
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The size is great. The length is in between the smaller and larger earrings of the same style. I wish it came in more colors. The coloring creates a nice soft look.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings They are beautiful and of good quality. I received them quickly.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Gorgeous The slate set in silver is stunning! They are perfect!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings perfect size. Gorgeous earrings. Dani is my favorite size. Please get more Dani’s and put Dani on the color bar!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous in person! So beautiful and versatile. They match so many different color outfits!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Bought these earrings along with the Kasey necklace to wear for a wedding I was in. They looked amazing together! Was worried how heavy they would be, but I couldn't even feel them (and I almost never wear earrings).
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color Perfect size for my face size and hair length. Not as big as a lot of Kendra Scott earrings without being a stud. Hangs down long enough to show below my short bob hair cut. Color is versatile and I already have a gold and grey Kendra Scott long necklace.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size for me. Not as large as a lot of Kendra Scott earring, but can be seen below my hair.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dani Earrings Love love my earrings. You can wear them with everything.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! Bought them as a gift for my sister. She loved them. They came in a cute gift bag.I would buy them again.
Date published: 2019-03-29
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177115190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product