Images

  • Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz
  • Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz
  • Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz

Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz

842177114414

Details

842177114414
Lee Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Quartz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1592.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_894, tr_698
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our classic oval shape goes dainty in the Lee Gold Earrings in Rose Quartz, a subtle take on a signature style. These Gold earrings are perfect for everyday wear, adding a touch of elegance to any outfit. We're certain that our Lee Gold Earrings will become a staple piece in your jewelry box.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W on earwire
• Material: rose quartz

Learn more about Rose Quartz Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings for spring/summer. Versatile with just the right amount of sparkle. Gorgeous accessory.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved these products! These were absolutely beautiful!!! They look exactly like the photo
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Rose Gold Drusy Earrings Gift for my daughter and she loved the earrings. Due to COVID restrictions I had messaged the store ahead of time to make sure they had them, so they put them on hold for me. Of course I should have thought ahead and paid for them online to pick up at the store. Long line waiting to get into store but appreciated the clerks working with me to get me checked out without having to go in to the store.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy Drop Earrings They are just the right size and perfectly sparkly!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings They are smaller than I was expecting but very cute. They were a gift and my daughter loved them.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding I wore these for my wedding and they were perfect! Not to glammy. The perfect sparkle.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Shape with Opal sparkle These were a gift for my mom. She’s a huge fan of opals and these did not disappoint. They’re the signature Kendra style without weighing down her ears. She’s very excited to have a little extra sparkle with the classic shape.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning These earrings looks like a million dollars. Very rich looking and anyone would be proud to wear them.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Coral Gold Drop Earrings I love these earrings that are light and sparkly. They go dressy or casual
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these beauties!!!! Absolutely gorgeous! The picture does not do these beauties justice. They are stunning! I receive compliments every time I wear them. Lightweight and they do not break my ears out!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Beautiful and comfortable . Perfect mother's day gift for my mom to coordinate with the matching necklace
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique kiss This earrings are light and easy, but accentuate with sparkle and shine in a subtle and unique kiss.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for summer Perfect size and color for summer. Love them. Very light weight and casual with a hint dressy!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee gold drop earrings with Kyocera opal I love these earrings! A birthday present to myself. The stone is a true opal rich in the rainbow colors with a creamy white background. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass earrings The dichroic glass is even more beautiful in person.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Simple, but so pretty! Goes with many of the pieces I already own.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Simple but elegant, not heavy, didnt aggravate my ears, gorgeous design!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful and versatile. I would buy every color if I could!!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and classy These earring are beautiful and are the perfect size. I can dress up and down. They are very versatile and I have the matching necklace to go with.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HS Graduation Gift Jewelry made the perfect graduation gift for my niece.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture! I have a pair of these and have given them as a gift several times! Always a crowd pleaser!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings They are beautiful, light weight and perfect length for me.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Every bright and eye catching. Love everything about them
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite!!! Each piece is so beautiful. I love Kendra jewelry.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Wear Perfect if you are on a phone all day! No digging in your head like studs
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! These really exceeded my expectations. I saw the larger version at a local shop and took a chance online to see if the same ones were made in a smaller version that I could wear every day. These arrived today and I couldn't be happier with them. They may never come off! Perfect size, great for summer and really gorgeous! Only thing I would change is a different ear wire, the loop the closes would have made these even better. Not going to lose a star over this however. I am wild about them!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Silver Drop Earrings They are beautiful, lightweight and can be dressed up or dressed down.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even lovlier in person ! Ordered these for myself and love them. They are a small size that I prefer.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Drusy Beautiful earring with just the right sparkle and lightweight on my ears too.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Gold Drop Earrings It was Perfect! Just as it appears. They were the perfect mother’s day gift and they are beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_894, tr_698
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product