Images

  • Alex Gold Drop Earrings in Watercolor Illusion
  • Alex Gold Drop Earrings in Watercolor Illusion

Alex Gold Drop Earrings in Watercolor Illusion

842177107959

Details

842177107959
Alex Gold Drop Earrings in Watercolor Illusion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 468.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177107959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A classic silhouette in a delicate metallic frame, the Alex Drop Earrings in Watercolor Illusion are a timeless accessory fit for any occasion. These Gold drop earrings are unique yet simple. Dressed up or dressed down, you can never go wrong with the Alex Drop Earrings.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Watercolor Illusion


Size

1.5"L x 1"W on earwire


Material Highlight: Illusion

Unique to Kendra Scott, our illusion technique is defined as the layering of a thin slice of shell between two pieces of tinted material such as resin or glass. The result is a custom stone with colorful dimension and shine.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I love everything about it. The color and the shape are gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight I love how versatile these are they will go wig anything! They are a medium size but still lightweight!!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE i’ve been wanting some black earrings i can wear with everything and these are perfect. dress them up or down, not too heavy. highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Not too small not too big perfect size. Are a bit heavy but not too bad
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Black Love my earrings. I have a black basic pair to wear with many outfits
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Stunning earrings. Im excited to wear them in my birthday next week
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless beautiful Classic chic I love the colors I’ve many color of this earrings go’s with everything and it’s beautiful
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite earrings These earrings are beautiful! They look great paired with a dress or jeans and a t-shirt.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The quality and color of the stone is excellent. The weight of the earring is light and does not pull on the ear lobe. I am always happy with the Kendra Scott products I purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are beautiful, very elegant, and the quality of the stone is the best! They go with any casual or formal attire. Love them!!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for Mother’s Day They were a Mother’s Day gift. My mom loves them! They are beautiful. Not too big and not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ride or die... These are for the bridesmaids in my daughter’s wedding.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex gold Drop Earrings in black Opaque Glass Received these earrings as a birthday present. They are beautiful. I love them!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! The Alex earrings are an absolute staple in my closet. The shape is timeless and it was the first time I ordered the Ivory Mother of Pearl...it’s GORGEOUS! I get compliments on these constantly.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear rings Gave to my sister for her 70th BD, she loved them!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Even better in person! I couldn’t be happier with these
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! Gorgeous design and deep deep color...so elegant!!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! These earrings are so lightweight and do not pull your lobe down. Beautiful shiny black stone! Definitely one of my favorite pairs of Kendra Scott earrings.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are a nice accent to any outfit with red. They are a great color and the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings They aren’t near as heavy as the bigger ones! They are perfect and I wear them all the time!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and elegance These earrings are beautiful, very elegant, and the quality of the stone is the best! They go with any casual or formal attire. Love them!!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heck yes! My favorite piece out of the whole Kendra Scott collection. Timeless, classy, can go with anything and everything. Now all my bridesmaids have a pair too. :)
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings Have to Have They are absolutely beautiful!They sparkle when they hit a light!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are beautiful, lightweight earrings that honestly go with anything! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex Gold Drop Earrings In Rose Quarts I had been gifted these a few years ago and bought a second pair bc my MIL borrowed them & loved them so much as well that she didn’t want to return them! xD Great size and beautiful color. They match with so much!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings Light weight...not as large as they appear in picture. Very classy and elegant.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and gold earrings They are like black ice beautiful and they’re very lightweight
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should have these!! These earrings get so many compliments when I wear them! I wear with any and everything!!! This is my 3 rd pair to buy. One pair I bought for a friend and co-worker one one pair for myself. Somehow I lost 1 earring and had to buy another pair because I missed wearing them so much!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Set Stunning color for Fall. It glitters and would work with so many Fall outfits. I purchased the earrings & matching necklace as a birthday present for my daughter-in-law & she loved the pieces.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear rings They are light in weight and beautiful! They go with many pieces of jewelry and clothes!
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177107959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product