Images

  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Multicolor Drusy
  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Multicolor Drusy

Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Multicolor Drusy

842177106419

Details

842177106419
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Multicolor Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177106419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $47.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Multicolor Drusy, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Gold Stud Earrings.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Multicolor Drusy


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W


Material Highlight: Drusy

Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are larger than I expected, but they are still very beautiful.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little beauties arrived after just two days. They were delicately wrapped and in pristine condition. More sparkly than the internet photos led on. They're gorgeous and I will be able to wear them with everything - from a simple tee and errands to a more fancy dress and evening out. Thank you, KS, for the amazing quality and beautiful products! Another perfect buy!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest style of studs They’re really cute and super sturdy. They are big on me but I like the look of them.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi color Ellie gold earrings Just beautiful, hard to believe they are costume and not real!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish!! I actually bought these for a friend for her birthday! I have these in the platinum drusy and love mine! Mine are a stable in my wardrobe so I thought my friend would like it to and she did! She has never had Kendra Scott so I had to get her one matching set with necklace and she says this is now her go to set!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly and versatile These little beauties arrived after just two days. They were delicately wrapped and in pristine condition. More sparkly than the internet photos led on. They're gorgeous and I will be able to wear them with everything - from a simple tee and errands to a more fancy dress and evening out. Thank you, KS, for the amazing quality and beautiful products! Another perfect buy!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for young teenage granddaughter - she love perfect for young teenage granddaughter - she loves them! (so do I!)
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy set Love these studs! Very chic. Office wear as well as evening.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in Love Iam so in Love with this stud from Kendra Scott, you can wear almost with everything and any occasion, I cant wait to get the neckace to match it...
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings They are larger than I expected, but they are still very beautiful.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Summer Colors The multi color goes great with multiple pieces, and fun colors for summer.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love love love these earrings!!!! These earrings are comfortable and precious
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so multicolor drusy I love the drusy collection and got these earrings on sale and it’s suppose to be a multicolor drusy, but it was more blue than multicolor.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the color I expected I didn’t receive the earrings I ordered, it said multicolored but mine are purple and blue only. They are very pretty, but definitely not like the photo.
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177106419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product