Images

  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Orange Opaque Glass
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Orange Opaque Glass
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Orange Opaque Glass

Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Orange Opaque Glass

842177103982

Details

842177103982
Elle Gold Drop Earrings In Orange is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2130.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_931, tr_1199
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Showcase your favorite stone with the Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Orange Opaque Glass, a slightly smaller version of one of our icons. Our signature oval shape makes this set both a true classic and recognizably Kendra Scott.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Orange Opaque Glass


Size

1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and beautiful These earrings are beautiful. They make a statement without feeling heavy.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous earrings! Love all the different colors that shines through the light.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love I absolutely love them. This photo doesn't do these earrings justice.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings The earrings are absolutely beautiful. I just can't to wear them out. The color of the stone is brilliant. The earrings are well made. I had to order my earrings through online ordering process. I was my first time to order through online. It was a very easy to process. I look forward to ordering more items now. Thanks
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and pretty I love these earrings. The style is great for work and going out. The color is also so pretty. These earrings match everything!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Pair great with my rose gold bracelet and necklace that I have.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle gray earrings Very beautiful earrings! I loved the color! My favorite are the Danielles but some Elles are beautiful as well!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Drop Earrings They are very classic and versatile. Can be worn casually or with evening/formal wear. Great deal for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robin Egg Blue I am a fan of the color and stone turquoise. These Elle earrings have a deep Robin's egg blue color that is streaked with bronze and highlights of gold. The specks and streaks are reminiscent of pyrite that is usually found in lapis lazuli. The turquoise color truly pops; furthermore, these earrings are lightweight and extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! These earrings are beautiful and lightweight! They are big enough to be noticeable but can still be worn as a regular staple item. Plus they match everything!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous So beautiful, super lightweight. Goes with all my outfits and I get so many compliments
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings These earrings are beautiful and lightweight. Casual or Dressy wear! I love them!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, love these classics. You can never go wrong with them.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pink! Perfect shade of pink to add to my collection of KS
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Elles! Elle earrings are my favorite! I wanted to grab them in black and gold to have a more versatile pair and I love them!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! I love these so much! Even though they're pink, they're very versatile.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauties Strikingly beautiful. They are the perfect size and not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful! Bought these to wear for my daughters wedding.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings Theyre beautiful! perfect size, can’t wait to start wearing them out!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!! These earrings are absolutely perfect. The veining is beautiful. I have never been happier. My new favorite!!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Aqua Illusions The Elle Gold Drop earrings in Aqua Illusions are beautiful. They are everything I thought they would be. Very satisfied with the purchase and they arrived in two days.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! They were the perfect size and color!! Beautiful color! The chain looked so nice in gold!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop earrings I love them. My experience in the store was great. I was helped immediately and my husband spent WAY too much on my birthday!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color for the summer. great color for the summer. I have the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight small dangling perfect earrings love them. they were perfect size and were perfect for a movie drive in date. kendra scott earrings never lets me down.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gd Drop Earrings...perfect! The earrings are just the perfect shade of purple! They hang nicely. They go with so much!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coral colored earrings I have been looking at these coral earrings. And they are beautiful beautiful color the perfect color that I needed coral. To go with a necklace I bought from Kendra Scott. I’ve had plenty of compliments on them. So pretty for the summer. I know I want you’ll be wearing them.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Perfect gift! My friend loves this classic Kendra Scott earring!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ Just as gorgeous as I’d thought they’d be. So glad I took the plunge and purchased!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Love, love, love these earrings! All Elle earrings are gentle on the ears so this is my safe style to go to. I know these won’t hurt my ears and they’re the perfect size to stand out. I love the color.
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_931, tr_1200
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product