Images

  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Maroon Jade
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Maroon Jade
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Maroon Jade

Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Maroon Jade

842177103968

Details

842177103968
Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Maroon Jade is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2347.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1080, tr_1267
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Showcase your favorite stone with the Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Maroon Jade, a slightly smaller version of one of our icons. Our signature oval shape makes this set both a true classic and recognizably Kendra Scott.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Maroon Jade


Size

1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Bulldogs! I love th8s purple and gold combo. Goooooo Bulldogs!!!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size earrings Color is absolutely stunning and they are lightweight. So pretty! I will be able to wear these earrings with so pop of color that these add to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise earrings The Color is absolutely beautiful! And the earrings are made with VERY good quality!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle gold drop earrings. So beautiful. i love Kendra Scott earrings. will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Love these earrings and the stones are beautiful. The right size and weight.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earring s They are beautiful , fits nicely with a good looking
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Watercolor Illusion earrings are gorgeous! I think these earrings are just beautiful! I love Kendra Scott! !!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful! I’m so glad Kendra Scott is going back to the classic style! I purchased red as well.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beautiful earrings. These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are light on my ears and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jealousy Made me Do it. I saw these earrings on someone else, and had to have them. Love them. You can just see people looking at them and wanting a pair of their own.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Rose - xoxo Just what I wanted - they go with everything - I will be getting more :)
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings They are lightweight and I always get compliments on them.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If Unicorns Were a Stone The colors are just lovely! Very feminine and whimsical
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I love these earrings as they are light, comfortable, and look great on!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Nice looking stones- very lightweight! Comfortable to wear for a considerable amount of time.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle silver Love them very much goes with many different outfits
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Colorful Earrings BEAUTIFUL PIECE!!! The only thing I would change is I desperately want a matching necklace with the same stone cut and the linked chain.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Howlite pretties Super cute, lightweight, love the stone!!! Looks great with my summer tan!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous! Love these beautiful earrings! They add a touch of elegance to whatever I am wearing.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with truly everything. Very pretty The howlite grey and white Elle earrings are really lightweight and pretty. Goes gorgeous with jeans and white shirts and of course grey, but I was really surprised at how it popped when you wear a very bright color blouse too
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in person I was a skeptic looking at these earrings online. When i received them I was surprised how beautiful they were.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle gold drop earrings in ivory mother-of-pearl Love the size and look of them. They are not to big or to small.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful They are beautiful but wanting a larger size n will be ordering
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love them, these are my favorite earrings at the moment.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift A must have for everyone. The photos don’t do it justice. Impeccable
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo pretty Gorgeous color and very elegant. Not as large as I expected. I wear frequently and receive many compliments!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM! Beautiful earrings, I absolutely love the stone color.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, elegant and versatile I bought these as a birthday gift for a friend and she loved them. I have the same pair from few years ago. They are so versatile and go with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and beautiful These earrings are beautiful. They make a statement without feeling heavy.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous earrings! Love all the different colors that shines through the light.
Date published: 2020-07-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1080, tr_1267
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product