Images

  • Elle Earrings in Maroon Jade
  • Elle Earrings in Maroon Jade
  • Elle Earrings in Maroon Jade

Elle Earrings in Maroon Jade

842177103968

Details

842177103968
Elle Earrings in Maroon Jade is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1477.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_997
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Find in store

Details

Custom oval stones in a thin metallic frame, our Elle Earrings in Maroon Jade are classics sure to spark conversation.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x .75"W on earwire
• Material: maroon jade*

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop earrings My daughter was ecstatic when she opened these! They are gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Got this pair for my girlfriend and she just loved them. I have a similar pair myself and they are great to wear casually or dressed up. I found my new jewelry addiction.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These look more silver than bronze but still gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle gold drop earrings Absolutely beautiful !! 15 year old daughter loved them!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Earrings Birthday gift for my sister and she's in love with them! Can you send me a complimentary pair!?! ;D Thank you! Morgan
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and delicate I love Kendra Scott earrings because of the quality they put into them. Catch they are always elegant and classy on anyone who wears them. Any place I go my eye is immediately drawn to them. Anytime I wear Kendra Scott earrings people notice mine as well, these are no exception.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful packaging, gorgeous jewelry. My bridesmaids will love these!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings! The classic Kendra Scott earring! Love them! So pretty!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings. I believe these black earring may be my absolute favorite. I wear a lot of black in winter and these pull it together it a very chic way.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything I love these earrings. Love the size, style and color, which goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely beautiful! These earrings are eye catching! As soon as I saw them I had to have them. These dichroic glass is picks up the color that your wearing. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone These are absolutely gorgeous and I compare them with so much!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and great quality! I kept debating if I wanted these or the larger Danielle’s and I am so, so glad that I went with the Elles. These earrings are the perfect size. I was also very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the stone. I thought a big white stone may be cheap looking, but these don’t at all. They are beautiful! Plus they go with everything!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & elegant Elle earrings Beautiful & elegant! These go with everything and brighten up any outfit!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! Absolutely adorables! Such a cute color, I love Kendra Scott’s designs! I get so many compliments when I wears this earrings!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Gave this to my boss for Boss Appreciation Day and she LOVES them!!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes With Everything Stylish and classic.Easy to wear. I have so much black I wear these all the time!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Perfect size and weight. Not too heavy. Good for day or evening. Perfect all around!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! Can't go wrong with the Elle earrings in any color combination. Classy and sassy!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love with my new earrings. They are gorgeous! Don’t worry, these are extremely comfortable-not at all heavy. I’ve received so many compliments. Will definitely buy another pair in another color.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved So pretty! They look great with my daughters cheer little league team shirt. Black and Gold I
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I’m in love with my new earrings. They are gorgeous! Don’t worry, these are extremely comfortable-not at all heavy. I’ve received so many compliments. Will definitely buy another pair in another color.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love these earrings. The color is awesome. Looks good with everything.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Loved them& they were perfect for a gift I got. Very beautiful loved them got them for my mom for her birthday
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Dichroic earrings gold and silver tone They are so gorgeous in person. My friend has them in Silver and they glow so beautiful!!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material Every since my Daughter gave me a set as a gift I felt in love with them
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newest obsession! Lovely, versatile ear rings that go with everything! My new go to ear rings!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings These are great earrings that go with just about everything. They aren’t too heavy so they are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings Very stylish and of good quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Earring in Black Opaque Glass I loved them...they are the perfect size and color!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_997
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product