Images

  • Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Watercolor Illusion
  • Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Watercolor Illusion
  • Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Watercolor Illusion
  • Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Watercolor Illusion

Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Watercolor Illusion

842177100851

Details

842177100851
Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Watercolor Illusion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 298.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177100851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Hearts and huggies together - is there anything better? The Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Watercolor Illusion adds that little something extra to your look with its playful asymmetrical design.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Watercolor Illusion


Closure

Hinge


Size

0.60” outside diameter, 0.43” L 0.40” W charm


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little earring. Perfect little hoops for my 8 year old. She loves them and they’re super light weight.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesite Very pretty. Had it for a week. Holds up well. Very light weight.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Need A Pair Simple. Chic. Weightless. Comfy. Adorable. Pretty. Kendra always brings it when it comes to class & style!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Dichroic Glass They are so comfortable and absolutely stunning. I can wear them overnight and they don’t hurt at all. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great huggies These huggies are super adorable and came in the mail so quick! Love Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart hoops Beautiful heart hoops just like the photo. They are a good size because it’s a dainty also the color gold really pops. The dichroic glass is also nice.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My girlfriend loved them! Wears them all the time. The clasp is apparently somewhat difficult to figure out
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special purchase! I purchased these for my 10 yr daughter for her first communion and they were perfect. She ❤️ them.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my heart earrings very happy with this purchase, the earrings are so cute the right fit and size. i have worn them constantly to work have received a lot of compliments , i 'm happy i found this site
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better that I expected! Perfect huggies!! These will go with anything. They are my new go to earrings. They hug your lobes and yet make a statement.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secures properly These earrings are perfect! The way the closures snaps is a reassurance that you have them properly secured on your ears. Love the color!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Heart Huggie earrings Love my newest KS purchase! They are the perfect mix of dainty and flirty. Great for every day wear. Super happy with the style and drop length.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retirement gift This was purchased as a set for a retirement gift and she love it!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart gold earrings Absolutely gorgeous!! The color and the size are perfect and they are comfortable and pretty.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love So pretty and really comfortable! One of my favorite earrings
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings These earrings are dainty and adorable, & comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Delicate earrings that grab your attention with their beauty.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so cute and fun. Perfect for everyday and they just make me smile
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart earrings They are the perfect size and can be worn with everyday outfits! Will be ordering another color soon.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these My new favorite earrings! So pretty and light, yet not so delicate that I can’t wear them any day of the week!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop of color! My new favorite earrings!! I always wear huggie hoops in my 2nd and/or 3rd lobe piercings and these area great addition. I always wear gold or other neutral stones, but I love adding this pop of pink. I have gotten so many compliments on these and have had other friends buy them as well. They would be great year round, but are an especially fun pop of color for the summer.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart gold huggie earrings Dainty but big enough to be noticed. Extremely comfortable on. The dichroic glass is beautiful, so glowy. These do have thick posts compared to other earrings I’ve worn but I still had no trouble with them.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size and has a splash of the prettiest shade of pink. Love them and will be wearing them a lot this summer!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy little hearts They are so cute and fun. Perfect for everyday and they just make me smile
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, versatile and light-weight Beautiful earrings that match the necklace I bought. Its a very pretty and delicate set. Earrings have the perfect hoop size.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS! The perfect Huggie! These are so beautiful! The Abalone shell is gorgeous! Love love love!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these! Dress them up or down . I like how snug they fit to the ear and are very light so they don’t pull at all.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! Love these earrings! Not too small nor big for an everyday use. I wear this when I play golf and received a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Earrings These are the perfect dainty and “every day wear earrings”. I have received a lot of compliments, and LOVE how they add a little something “extra” to a casual or dressy outfit look.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings!!! When I saw these I had to buy them they are gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177100851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product