Images

  • Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother of Pearl
  • Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother of Pearl

Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother of Pearl

842177099674

Details

842177099674
Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother of Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1214.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_897
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177099674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Currently out of stock

Find in store

Details

Custom oval stones in a thin metallic frame, our Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl are classics sure to spark conversation.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: black mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material Every since my Daughter gave me a set as a gift I felt in love with them
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings These are great earrings that go with just about everything. They aren’t too heavy so they are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings Very stylish and of good quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Earring in Black Opaque Glass I loved them...they are the perfect size and color!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and beautiful! These are just beautiful!! Can’t go wrong with the classic but pretty look!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Loved them such a great craftsmanship in the earrings I always get compliments with them will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased with these !!! Beautiful! Just as I hoped they would be ! My favorite pair so far !
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings!! I totally adore my earrings! They are a must have.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Love....love....love ALL of my Kendra Scott pieces! The rose quartz is especially beautiful and a little whimsical!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Love these! They draw attention up and they go with everything! I wear them constantly!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Bought these for my mom and she loves them! They’re perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I have worn these earrings several times. They are a nice navy color that go with lots of clothes in my wardrobe. I was able to purchase them on sale which made the purchase even better.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Beautiful earrings that compliment any outfit! Perfect size and perfect for day or night. They are comfortable to wear too!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earrings! Just the right size! Great for adding a little glam to a casual outfit or as statement earrings with formal wear! Love these earrings and will purchase them in several colors! Great buy!!!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle gold drop earrings in ivory pearl Got these beauties for bridesmaids gifts! My girls all love them! Absolutely stunning.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift option Purchased as bridesmaids gifts and they will be perfect! I love them!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Bought these earrings for a friend and she loved them. This stone goes with so many things.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reunited! I lost one of the pairs to this earring--sent the lone earring to KS online, and got a credit for half of the current price. These were my favorites, so glad to get a full pair!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Slate Cat's Eye Earrings This is the second pair of Elle silver drop earrings in slate cat's eye that I've purchased. I wore the first ones until the wire broke...wore them out! They are the perfect size (not too big or too small), so the weight is just right, and the color goes with everything. Also, you can wear them with jeans or with dresses! They are very versatile, and that's the type of earring I like. It makes picking out jewelry to wear every day very easy. I love the wire loop because I spend a lot of time on the phone, and other types of earrings hurt my ears because of that. I would definitely recommend these earrings!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Birthday gift for my sister paired with a necklace and she loved it
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love KS I got these earrings and I received them damaged. However, KS was quick to send me a new pair and provided shipping information to return the damaged pair. My new pair arrived less than a week later and are beautiful. I will always recommend KS!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear rings I bought these for my wife and she loves them the website is easy to navigate and shipping cost is cheap and sometimes free
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Higher Recomended Beautiful,elegant,got lot of complement. Happy with my purchase.. Higher recommended!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality-easy to order Photo depicts color accurately but actual product is a little larger than they appear. They are still lovely.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell I now have these beautiful earrings to go with the abalone shell necklace I purchased some time ago. i love them all. I always get complimented when I wear them. Thank you Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The earrings are beautiful and love them. Great product and beautiful. Matches my necklace perfectly. So summery
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love, Love, Love! I love these earrings, they go with everything and I get a lot of compliments on them :) I liked them sooo much I didn't wait for a birthday discount ******
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love, Love, Love! I love these earrings, they go with everything and I get a lot of compliments on them :) I liked them sooo much I didn't wait for a birthday discount ******
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with spring colors! Great mother’s day gift! Also, perfect for the spring!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this earring!!!!!!! I buy for mother’s day! Love it! The best earring! Kendra Scott the best!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_897
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177099674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85ms
  • reviews, product