Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl

842177099674

Details

842177099674
Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1611.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_994
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177099674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Custom oval stones in a thin metallic frame, our Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl are classics sure to spark conversation.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: black mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop earrings. Love these earrings. The perfect size!! Light weight and beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Stunning, light weight, comfortable to wear all day.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These are absolutely My favorite pair so far. They are not heavy compared to others I’ve purchased. I love these !
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold drop earrings They are beautiful!! It was a gift for my niece and she love them.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love vintage style Love the vintage style and stone the veining was good on both pieces
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings Love these earrings! The colors in the mother-of-pearl are stunning.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique earrings Not something I would normally choose but I have to say these are absolutely stunning!!!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! So cute and goes with everything! They can spice up a basic outfit for a cute flare!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone earrings Love these earrings! Great color and I got the necklace too!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! Very light weight. Go with everything and have gotten a compliment each time I have worn.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love and recommend These are gorgeous and a total staple piece! They are light weight!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I love that they can be dressed up or worn more casual. They are light weight & go with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings They are gorgeous earrings that I plan on wearing dressed up and dressed down. They are not heavy. I like how they look with my small diamond studs in my second ear piercings.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning stones! Such beautiful earrings. They will go great with grays, whites, and black. Actually, they will go with about anything! You can’t go wrong with these.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my new Elle Gold Earrings in Abalone Shell Beautiful earrings, and just the right size - not too small, not too large. I will enjoy these this Summer if we ever get off COVID-19 lock-down!! :)
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another super Elle!! Another great Elle earring. These are so comfortable and go with so many things.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love these earrings! Super cute and light! Can be worn with so many outfits!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone earrings Beautiful. Colors are beautiful. My favorite pair.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in every way I’m happy with this purchase, this is a true classic earring that wears well. Not heavy, has lustre and is a genuine classic. Love them!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Super cute red orange color the picture doesn't do them justice
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The earrings are the perfect accessory to compliment any outfit and they arrived very fast.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments on these ones Love these earrings. They go with so many things and are very pretty and good quality.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE THESE!! They go with everything! I will definitely buy more of this stone.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is the perfect size earring not too big but not too small love it
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Elegant and lightweight. Well made and goes with a lot.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Earrings As always, love these classics. You can never go wrong with them.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors is so beautiful This was a gift and loved it, I like its designs ❤️
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I WANT MORE! Can’t wait to wear them. The earrings are even more beautiful in person than I expected! LOVE them! Thanks
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and shape. Love this shape. Large enough to stand out but lite enough for comfort.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in your accessories. Beautiful and elegant. Great for casual or formal.
Date published: 2020-03-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_994
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177099674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product