Images

  • Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl
  • Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl

Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl

842177099674

Details

842177099674
Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1862.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_787, tr_1075
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177099674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $27.98

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Custom oval stones in a thin metallic frame, our Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl are classics sure to spark conversation.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: black mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from New "Go To" earrings These are my new "Go-To " earrings. They go wonderfully with so much and are so stylish as well as comfortable to wear. I love the "Cat's Eye" stone.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday earring! LOVE! goes with everything and is a great size. I wear them all the time, especially when I don't know what to wear.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These are so pretty, but they were just a little too long for me so I returned them. The maroon jade is gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings Loved these. Just the right size. They go with anything.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fall earrings for anyone! They are beautiful they go with any hair color including white!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Super beautiful! Loved these, my mom got them for me.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The perfect AUBURN color.. And a perfect size not too big not too small.. I love them !!!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with these... Will go with many of my clothes... very classic and classy!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These were perfect for my mom on her 40th anniversary!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl A great medium size, and well built. I don’t see any imperfections in the craftsmanship. I see why the product costs a little more than average. Glad I bought two pairs!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings These earrings are a great classic look. They compliment any outfit!! I love them!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color for the fall Love these earrings, they go with so many of my fall outfits!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new earrings! These earrings are beautiful and very comfortable to wear. I get compliments on them every time!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Elegance! I love! My very first pair of KS earrings and I love! I can wear everyday if I want!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings!!! Gorgeous, exactly what I was expecting!!! The green is a perfect match to my Gucci bag.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pops with Style I wear these earrings with everything. Always get compliments.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Gold Drop Liked the mine so much, I bought a pair for my daughter.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple jade I have been wanting some purple ks earring for so long. They are the perfect shade of purple. Can’t wait to wear them.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings Stunning color, perfect size, was not disappointed!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Classic Style. Use different earring backs.Wires bent when removing.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Bulldogs! I love th8s purple and gold combo. Goooooo Bulldogs!!!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Love these earrings and the stones are beautiful. The right size and weight.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earring s They are beautiful , fits nicely with a good looking
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beautiful earrings. These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are light on my ears and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jealousy Made me Do it. I saw these earrings on someone else, and had to have them. Love them. You can just see people looking at them and wanting a pair of their own.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Rose - xoxo Just what I wanted - they go with everything - I will be getting more :)
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings They are lightweight and I always get compliments on them.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I love these earrings as they are light, comfortable, and look great on!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle silver Love them very much goes with many different outfits
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Howlite pretties Super cute, lightweight, love the stone!!! Looks great with my summer tan!
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_787, tr_1075
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177099674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product