Danielle Earrings in Maroon Jade

842177097441

Details

842177097441
Danielle Earrings in Maroon Jade is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1165.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177097441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

Our most iconic silhouette, the Danielle Earrings in Maroon feature custom cut, oval stones framed in sleek metallic detail perfect for any occasion.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.24"L x 1"W on earwire
• Material: maroon jade*

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love! Ohmygoodness! I’m so in love with these! Me, being a southern girl, LOVE some big earrings! They are beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! One of my favorite pieces ever! Goes with everything
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings These are the perfect earrings that go with everything. They are a bit heavy so if your ears are sensitive, I would suggest one of the smaller pairs.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging Fast delivery, beautifully packaged and loved my earrings.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have I bought for a friend and then had to buy myself!Love, love, love! Go with anything!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the color of these earrings! Emerald is my birthstone!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I bought these to go with a necklace but they are fabulous! Definitely make a statement!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald Cat’s Eye Earrings. Kendra Scott again chose the best quality stones and put it in her simple but yet beautiful setting. I honestly can not go wrong with buying her jewelry.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Rose Gold Earrings Amazing style. Love the color also. The Ivory Peal goes with everything
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase These earrings are astoundingly beautiful. The rose gold is perfectly paired with the pearl!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ivory Beautiful stone plus goes great with the Rose Gold. There was a miscommunication with the packaging, since I opted for gift. With just an email away, Kendra Scott customer service had my gift box mailed out.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dangle earrings Beautiful earrings. Earrings match any outfit and are perfect for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Stylish These earrings are beautiful and are just like their photo!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous statement earrings! I had my eye on these for a while, and I’m so happy that I finally purchased them! They are beautiful
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning These are beautiful earrings and will blend with so many colors
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your KS Collection! I have had my pair of these for over 9 years & you cannot tell they are that old! I bought these for a friend because they wear so well.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Gold drop in Ivory Mother of Pearl These are so beautiful! Great addition to my Kendra Scott collection! They are a little bit heavy but have NOT made my ears bleed or uncomfortable at all like I said just a little heavy. Can be dressed up or down for the winter or summer also. Bought them during the 30% sale and I am not disappointed they are amazing! Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stunning and iconic. Love them and all of my Kendra collection.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These earrings made a wonderful 18th Birthday gift! They came beautifully wrapped.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite earrings Absolutely Beautiful! I first saw these earrings on a friend and every time she wore them I told her how much I loved them. Eventually I decided to order them for myself and they are now my favorite earrings. The mother of pearl goes with everything. They are a little heavy but not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Earrings Beautiful earrings, very heavy. French hooks are super long so they won’t slip out.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Danielle Love these earrings! They are so versatile and great to dress up every outfit!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle cobalt blue earrings Little heavy but otherwise they are a beautiful cobalt blue and already have received numerous compliments. Love, love them
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color, so pretty! Stunning and really pop even with dark hair. I'm so glad to finally have them.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Ivory Mother of Peral earrings Love this earrings - Now I need to see about locating matching necklace
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy from Kendra Scott! One of my favorite earrings by Kendra. The Danielle style is timeless. I got this as a gift for my friend & I have had my pair for over 8 years and I still wear for work.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic Danielle cobalt earrings So stunning and iconic. Love them and all of my Kendra collection.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous look!! Love these beauties!! Stylish and the perfect finish for any outfit.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sharp. I bought these as a gift for my daughter. She loved them and they looked great on her!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Love these, they go with just about everything, and you can never go wrong with black. I was torn on what color to get as my fisrt pair. So happy I went with black!
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177097441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product