Images

  • Sydney Drop Earrings in Silver
  • Sydney Drop Earrings in Silver

Sydney Drop Earrings in Silver

842177084472

Details

842177084472
Sydney Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177084472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Light, airy, and all about movement, the Sydney Drop Earrings in Silver are a unique everyday statement with its curved triangular frame and petite metallic accents.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Size

2.25" L X 1.5" W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can wear w everything! Beautiful and versitle, can be worn w dresses or jeans.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings!! Perfect for dressing up or dressing casual! I love them and the mixed metals truly go with everything! Not heavy at all either!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Sydney drop earrings Stunning, I’m completely in love with these earrings! I basically wear them every day, that’s how much I love them!!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile and stylish I bought these in both gold and silver and they are absolutely beautiful in both.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I love how lightweight and pretty these are. I was worried about them being too heavy, but they are not at all.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these earrings! They're so light and the mixed metal makes them very versatile.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sydney Drop Earings Great for women who like to mix metals in their jewelry.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style Originally bought the necklace and had to go back to get the matching earrings. Very light weight. They don’t jingle when wearing, which is nice. Very fun earrings!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love One of my new favorite Kendra Scott!! Works with everything... definitely a great addition to my jewelry!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Beauty Very light weight and goes with everything!! Great size too
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed metal drop earrings Very pretty. The mix of Different metals make the earrings very versatile.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile earrings! These are going to be my new favorite earrings! They will go with everything.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cuties earrings ever just beautiful bought two one for me and one as a gift
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive ears I have very sensitive ears but these felt so light I didn’t notice them on and didn’t infect my ears! Love!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Earrings I bought these earrings because the style reminded me of the Lacy earrings that area no longer available. I live these even more and the mixed metal is so pretty and versatile!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress up or down These are beautiful and can be worn casually or in a more dressed up manner. Very light on the earlobes. I liked the collaboration of the different metallic colors to create this particular piece.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite!! I have to say that these are absolutely my favorite of all of my Kendra Scott earrings!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sydney Drop Earrings. Like the earrings. Just wish colors were more vibrant as in picture
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great idea but not it Beautiful but poorly made, the mixed metal pieces fall off all the time.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made I bought these earrings 3 hours before wearing a them and had them on for an hour before my boyfriend found one in pieces on the living room floor. I seriously had them on for 2 hours with minimal movement because I only went to a dinner. I gave them a 2 because they are cute and very light weight but they are cheaply made and would never recommend somebody paying this much for earrings
Date published: 2020-11-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177084472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product