Kash Hoop Earrings in Deep Blush Acetate

842177065471

Details

842177065471
Kash Hoop Earrings in Deep Blush Acetate is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177065471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Looking for hoops that are as unique as they are lightweight? You're going to fall in love with the Kash Hoop Earrings in Deep Blush Acetate, subtly geometric and super easy to wear.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Deep Blush Acetate


Size

1.8" outer diameter on earpost


Material Highlight:

Acetate

Used primarily in the eyewear industry, Acetate is our elevated interpretation of fashion's resin trend. Custom shaped and hand polished to perfection, this material is both super durable and effortlessly lightweight.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE. These earrings are so lightweight while still being big enough hoops to make a statement.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present They are a gift for my DIL. They are beautiful and i know she will love them.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Love these earrings! They are super fun and light weight
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough of these!!! These have become my FAVORITE pair of everyday earrings!!!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Beautiful! I kept trying to take a pic of them to post, but camera did it no justice!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Earrings!! Love these retro earrings!! They remind me of the 60's and the 70's!!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Hoops! Super cute, light weight- great with jeans! Also sold in white-
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! These earrings are so light! They look really cute on! The material does seem a little fragile so I will be extra careful with them, but I’m very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hoops! I received the blue and the pink for my birthday and I absolutely adore them! I want to purchase the orange and iridescent now!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! I have these in Navy and LOVE them! They are super light and my ears aren't hurting me at the end of the day.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoops with a hint of color LOVE these...thought they might be too large. But they are super lightweight and just perfect in size!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Love these earrings. They are light and can wear them during the day or night! Best purchase
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hoops! Love the iridescent look! The only negative for me is the size. I love big hoops but these are a tad to big. That does not stop me from wearing them!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light weight hoops Prettier in picture than in person but very light weight
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Pretty...but These earrings are very pretty, but they are very large. I wish KS would make a smaller (medium sized) of more of their items. Some older people don't want to wear large jewelry.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Earring pattern does not match I like the style and in the listing I know it states exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown but I ordered these online and the pair I received don't really look like a set. One has solid diagonal stripes making it look wide and the other has tiny silver dots making it look narrow. If I were to buy something like this again I would pick it out in the store instead of ordering it online. I'm not sure I will wear them much because I feel like I'm wearing a mismatched set.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hangs weird Although these earrings are very lightweight and pretty, they do not hang well. I thought that I had them clasped too tightly, which caused them to angle out toward my shoulder but regardless of the tightness of the clasp, the hoop does not hang straight down.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These look NOTHING like the picture! I bought these earrings in a color that is no longer listed (champagne acetate), and they came looking basically clear. The “champagne color made it look like yellowed plastic. I would never recommend this product. If you’re on the fence about purchasing these earrings, DON’T DO IT!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hoops are basically clear I was so excited about these hoops! They’re the perfect shape, size, & weight. I popped into a Kendra Scott last week to see the color where I was told they are a texas exclusive. I looked at the other colors and decided these would be even prettier. I was super disappointed when they arrived as I expected them to look more like the photos and be a little more pigmented. When you look at them from afar, you can’t tell they have any coloring at all, they look like a dirty clear. Now, up close the colors come out and they are pretty, but I was expecting them to be gorgeous from afar also!
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177065471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product