Images

  • Faceted Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Lilac Abalone
  • Faceted Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Lilac Abalone
  • Faceted Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Lilac Abalone

Faceted Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Lilac Abalone

842177064498

Details

842177064498
Faceted Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Lilac Abalone is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 482.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177064498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A dazzling version of one of our most classic styles. The Faceted Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Lilac Abalone are perfect for both those who love their recognizable shape and those who are first laying eyes on it. Loved for their versatility, these Gold drop earrings pair perfectly with whatever you wear. The Faceted Elle Gold Drop Earrings are a sparkling new take on an iconic Kendra Scott style we just know you'll love.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Lilac Abalone


Size

1.5"L X 0.7"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful green Great color, perfect for the summer and fall transition. Reminds me of the beach !
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome earrings! I have been wanting these earrings for a while now. I signed up and got a discount for my birthday month so I finally purchased these beautiful pink ones!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Absolutely love these earrings. So pretty, good quality.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! The earrings are a beautiful color! My friend loved her birthday gift.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and Beautiful Beautiful and exactly what I was expecting! Love this bold color to accent my outfits this fall.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing green These are a beautiful edition to my ever growing collection. They were a gift for my birthday from my son and daughter. The color is stunning and they pair well with my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality and lightweight Had my eye on these for months. So glad I finally ordered. Beautifully made, not at all heavy on the ears when worn, and they look and feel quality.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Cobalt Howlite Earrings These earrings are beautiful! The stone is a deep, rich color!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for beach pictures These earring are lovely. They appear to be a turquoise shade.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! They are even more beautiful when light shines right through them
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These have a multi color glow to them so they are very versatile to wear with many outfits
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold drop earrings I LOVE my earrings! They are beautiful!! I have been buying jewelry from Kendra Scott for a few years now. I have always been happy with the styles of all Kendra's jewelry line.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My told me that they were her favorite pair. Great The items really made my Wife happy. I would love to order more.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KS Lilac Abalone Earrings Beautiful colors! Love these earrings very pretty and versatile!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! The most gorgeous earrings I’ve gotten from KS (and I have too many ha). Beware of a matching necklace though. Stones aren’t even a similar shade.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle ✔️ These are beautiful!! Great addition to any outfit.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love how the frame is so much thinner in the facets than the regular ones and the stone has so much more dimension and it reacts to the light wonderfully. Ivory Mother of Pearl is a must have piece. I wear it often and it looks good with everything. Highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Excited! It’s more beautiful than the picture shows! I bought two pairs- one for me and one for my daughter-in-law’s birthday . She was so thrilled.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color of the Rainbow I just love my earrings as I have the same style but different colors.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful accessory Beautiful and light weight. Can wear them with all outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile You can wear these earrings dressed up to a party or dressed down with jeans...they are versatile and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color of the Rainbow I just love my earrings as I have the same style but different colors.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many compliments! They are not heavy at all, and they look beautiful! I love the color and the brown veins inside make the earrings very unique!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! My first pair. Great quality & a great statement to any outfit!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them and I got MotherLaw Blessings I am amazed with beautiful earring, I bought them for gift to my Mother law, on our fist day meeting her , my boyfriend brought me to introduce me to her, The next day she wear them, with a turquoise blouse , and I love it how the earring color wear giving a beautiful match to her blouse, I told my coworkers about it , I will buy another set for me ..
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Stunning! Beautiful color looks even better in person!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color Beautiful pair of earrings! Super light weight & this particular color is everything! I hope near future is available in Danielles size as well.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful This is a very hard to find color....sea green...so glad to finally find a beautiful earring in this color!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faceted Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Lilac Abalone These faceted Lilac Abalone Elle’s stones are beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Love x1000 . Stunning and truly happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177064498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product