Images

  • Ivy Vintage Gold Stud Earrings in White Abalone
  • Ivy Vintage Gold Stud Earrings in White Abalone

Ivy Vintage Gold Stud Earrings in White Abalone

842177064146

Details

842177064146
Ivy Vintage Gold Stud Earrings in White Abalone is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177064146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$40.00 $20.98

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A custom shape inspired by a pebble found on the beach makes up the perfectly petite Ivy Vintage Gold Stud Earrings in White Abalone.

Metal

Vintage Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

White Abalone


Size

0.28"L x 0.25"W on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute studs These are great in my extra holes. I leave them in most all the time.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute studs These are great in my extra holes. I leave them in most all the time.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So pretty and classy perfect Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love the color and the size!!! The color is just perfect pink I love them.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty They’re dainty and elegant and perfect for our eleven year old.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty I like these earrings very much, but they are actually smaller in person than I expected. Nonetheless, I am happy with them and they were almost exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful. The birthday girl is going to love them.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love this earrings for everyday use. Not too small and definitely beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earrings ever! My new favorite earrings! I have wore them everyday since I bought them!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! A perfect everyday earring! Pretty shape and love the stone!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings These earrings are very pretty! Some reviews said too small, but I think they’re perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings Beautiful and unique, just as described and exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to shop I have the large hoops in these. When I find out you had them in the huggies. I had to get them.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My child loves these earrings wears them everyday Bought this for my daughter she is so in love with them
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Yet Colorful These are tiny but they pack a statement. They have some lilac in them but are more multicolored. They are great to wear as accent earrings because they go with a lot and can be worn in second or third piercings.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All things chrysocolla Absolutely love this stone , my favorite to date. Will be purchasing all things chrysocolla! Thank you Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Love these! Tiny and cute and perfect for every day wear
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday Very pretty, small stud, perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small But Not Tiny Pretty shape, gorgeous color, completely light weight on my sensitive ears.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivy Gold Stud Earrings Great look, color and wearability. Love the more petite pieces, like this.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for daily wear I was given these as a gift, accidentally left them in the pocket of my jeans and threw them in the wash, so had to repurchase. They are beautiful and small, but not childlike. My day-to-day earrings.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Wonderful earrings to pair with necklace or alone, very versatile and great to wear all the time.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilac Abalone earrings If you are like me and prefer smaller earrings these are perfect they have beautiful color and are comfortable. They go with anything!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Love these so much! At first I was hesitant to buy these earrings because I saw other reviews That said the back was so big. But I ordered them anyway, and I am so glad I did. The back has a clear plastic piece which is supposed to be removed! They are gorgeous earrings and have become part of my everyday earrings.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivy Gold Stud Earrings Perfect for everyday wear. Small but still vibrant enough to stand out.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Choice Here’s something I never thought I’d have to consider—these are not troublesome while wearing a mask. I’ve gotten dangly earrings tangled up when putting on and taking off masks, but these stay in place perfectly. The color goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face mask styling! Love it. One of my fave colors. Perfect earrings for face mask requirements!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty with Beautiful Color Beautiful, dainty and the coloring is just as advertised. Will be wearing these for my daughter’s wedding. Love them!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! Love these earrings for my daughter! They are a great size for my 11 year old!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite & Adorable Adorable! Purchased for a gift and she loved them.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177064146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product