Images

  • Margot Gold Hoop Earrings in Sea Green Chrysocolla
  • Margot Gold Hoop Earrings in Sea Green Chrysocolla
  • Margot Gold Hoop Earrings in Sea Green Chrysocolla
  • Margot Gold Hoop Earrings in Sea Green Chrysocolla

Margot Gold Hoop Earrings in Sea Green Chrysocolla

842177063873

Details

842177063873
Margot Gold Hoop Earrings in Sea Green Chrysocolla is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 340.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A lightweight pop of color, the Margot Gold Hoop Earrings in Sea Green Chrysocolla feature a custom accent inspired by a pebble found on the beach.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Sea Green Chrysocolla


Size

1.5" inner diameter, 0.65"L x 0.5"W station, on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are beautiful! I get so many compliments when I wear these earrings.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Hoops Very Lightweight, stylish and pretty much can go with anything
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun style Fun and different hoop style! Great packaging for gift
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone placement Since the stone is placed in front, they show off very well
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Such a classic beautiful piece of jewelry. The stone is gorgeous. The earrings are comfortable and not heavy to wear all day
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect addition to your collection. The color is absolutely amazing! I’ll be perfect to wear with so many things. Love them.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite earrings. I usually don't wear hoops, but wanted to try a different look. Absolutely love these for casual or dress up.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my earrings! They are beautiful and super light weight! Love them!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and light!!!! These are so cute and light weight. They go with everything.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Stunning light weight earrings that dress up any outfit
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous hoops I LOVE THESE EARRINGS! The sea green is kinda blue green and they go great with a top knot and a tan! So much so that my husband even said something like “hubba hubba I am liking those earrings” lol I don’t have a problem with quality or weight or design - they are absolutely gorgeous!!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty hoop earrings! Love these earrings! They are lightweight which is nice. I love the blue stone.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy but Sassy Hoops I have these in the sea glass as well which made this purchase a no brainer! They are substantial but not heavy. Great material. Awesome with the McKenna necklace.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings These are fairly large hoops, but have a delicate appearance.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, ❤️, Love! These are the perfect size, and a fantastic color!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earring addition Initially picked out a necklace and then wanted to find some earrings to match. These are lovely and look great on. Makes a great set! Love the more subdued gold tone...and stones are a beautiful sea green color.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoops These hoops are perfect. The added stone makes them unique and they are beautiful. I love how versatile they are and lightweight.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot Vintage Hoops I love these earrings! They are so stylish and go with a lot of my outfits.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless hoops Beautiful vintage gold, beautiful white abalone and design is definitely and exceptional gorgeous piece
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot earrings Pretty! Love the stone! And vintage gold is perfect against fair skin (was afraid it would be too yellow)!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome style Absolutely love these earrings. They are light weight goes well denim.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Beautiful! I bought the earrings and necklace to wear together. The color is such a soft sea foam green, I love it! I can dress these up or down. The color varied from the necklace to earrings, the pendant was lighter but since they are far enough apart when I wear them, it's hard to tell. I'm sure it's the nature of the stone.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot Vintage Gold Hoop Earriing Beautiful earring, not too large and heavy. Love the white abalone stone.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Little Pair of Earrings. Love how the golden color look on me. I am Asian with pale skin and this totally compliments my appearance and I have received tons of comments as well!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Kendra! Awesome quality and gorgeous earrings. I love how they elevate any outfit I put together
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hoop earrings They are beautiful and very light weight. Picture does not do them justice! Ordered them online and got them in a very timely manner
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for mom It's beautiful, a unique piece of jewelry. The stone really makes the earring shine.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The earrings are beautiful but too large for my taste. However, I look forward to replacing them with another selection.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These are beautiful! Look better in person! I love them
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver vintage hoops These are cute hoop earrings in a grayish silver metal with beautiful blue stones. Perfect sign!
Date published: 2020-06-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product