Images

  • Mckenna Vintage Silver Small Drop Earrings in Navy Wood
  • Mckenna Vintage Silver Small Drop Earrings in Navy Wood

Mckenna Vintage Silver Small Drop Earrings in Navy Wood

842177063767

Details

842177063767
Mckenna Vintage Silver Small Drop Earrings in Navy Wood is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 520.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

At once modern and eclectic, a custom shape inspired by a pebble found on the beach defines the lightweight Mckenna Vintage Silver Small Drop Earrings in Navy Wood.

Metal

Vintage Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Navy Wood


Size

1.6"L x 0.6"W on earhook


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings I love these earrings! They look great dressed up or with Jeans. They are the perfect size and they are not too heavy. I am hoping that you will offer more colors in this exact style.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Lightweight and the color of the stones is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Drop Earrings in Navy I love them! These earrings are just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the McKenne Drop Love these! Perfect style to match with simple or statement pieces
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings Love these earrings!!! I am a short person, with super short hair and a long neck, and sometimes bigger earrings are too overpowering. But these are wonderful. Perfect in size, the colors are true to the picture, and they are so versatile. I get compliments every time I wear them!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments galore I live the shape, color, and weight of these earrings
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The navy color is my favorite Love them! So unique and beautiful! The color is great
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the shape Liked the shape,not too big. More of navy rather than lapis blue. Like earrings that are different in shape. It was a good purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought the green pair on final sale and was worried - but actually so happy with the earrings! Great size, color and weight! I have small ear lobes and they are perfect !
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend for medium pink, lightweight As expected. Good size and weight. Good medium pink. Pretty! Recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Love these. The color is great. Goes great with jeans but also great with blacks as well. Great size too!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Very nice size and shape especially for someone with medium length hair.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Blush Mother-of-Pearl Earrings I am so very happy with my purchase! The earrings are even prettier in person! I like the weight of them and I have quite a few pieces in my wardrobe with which I can wear them. Love them! Thank you for creating such unique pieces of jewelry.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful combination of color! My husband bought me the matching necklace to these earrings, so I purchased these to go along with the necklace. The earrings are a perfect match, and I love the combination of blue, green, and purple in the stone as well. They are light-weight as well.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and not too long Beautiful and perfect length. Wore for a backyard wedding!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pear Shaped Drops These are really pretty earrings and go with everything.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size & color Light & good medium pink color. I have no complaints, except they went on sale the week after i bought them.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Not too big. Not too small!! Just perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McKenna Esrrings Perfect size! Not too big. Not too small!! Just perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Just beautiful, I bought them to match a KS necklace.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing beautiful earrings Love love love these earrings. They are perfect. Bought them for myself.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Beautiful size, shape and weight! Bought online as a gift and thought these earrings might have a little more hot pink to the stone, but they really are true to the description of a blush color. Still beautiful & my bestie will love them!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I love these earrings, the shape, the color and the size. I had already ordered the choker and decided I needed the earrings. They are perfect and not the usual stone. So glad I got them!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful earrings & light weight. They’re not too big but still make a great statement. I’ve received many compliments on them.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight and beautiful color earrings Love them. Perfect size, perfect light weight. Beautiful colors.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome earrings! Great size and super light! I love the color for summer!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new everyday! I love these earrings - they are just the right weight and you can really see the grain in them - The go with everything, every day.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea green drop earrings Love them! Perfect size and look great for everyday or dressing up. The stone is a beautiful mint green color. I get compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even prettier in person! Bought these as a gift for my sister. She loved them!! They are even more beautiful in person.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McKenna sea green chrysocolla earrings So much prettier than I expected! The quality is excellent too. I have had so many complements on this pair of earrings!
Date published: 2020-07-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product