Images

  • Mckenna Vintage Gold Small Drop Earrings in White Abalone
  • Mckenna Vintage Gold Small Drop Earrings in White Abalone
  • Mckenna Vintage Gold Small Drop Earrings in White Abalone

Mckenna Vintage Gold Small Drop Earrings in White Abalone

842177063750

Details

842177063750
Mckenna Vintage Gold Small Drop Earrings in White Abalone is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 527.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $34.98

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

At once modern and eclectic, a custom shape inspired by a pebble found on the beach defines the lightweight Mckenna Vintage Gold Small Drop Earrings in White Abalone.

Metal

Vintage Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

White Abalone


Size

1.6"L x 0.6"W on earhook


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift!! Beautiful and versatile earrings! Great size...not too big, not too small. I purchased as a gift for my best friend and she has worn them everyday for the past two weeks,
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blue These earrings are a beautiful shade of blue. They are versatile and go with so many outfits. They are definitely a staple in my jewelry collection!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sized Earrings The earrings shown are exactly what I have been looking for. I'm 5'-2" and the larger KS earrings overwhelm my face, plus some of the larger designs are heavy. The Mckenna Vintage silver drop earrings in navy are medium sized. I would be interested in purchasing more earrings like these in silver. Thank you KS!!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful earrings that are the perfect pair for the matching necklace
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant earrings They’re very elegant. I loved the size and their very lightweight. The green matches with many colors.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight earrings Beautiful earrings. Love they’re a statement piece but very lightweight. Got them in the abalone and they’re so pretty plus easy to throw on and wear with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matching color to the necklace My earrings did match well to the same stone necklace I got. I originally wanted the larger earrings, but they were out of stock. I love the size of these earrings. They are so pretty and I already got so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintagegoldsamlldropabaloneearrings ILovetheseearrings.Theyareclassyloookingandlightweight.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect earring for everyday wear Love the color, love the weight. Perfect size for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and design! I love these new Navy Wood earrings. The color is great and will go with many outfits. Nice, lightweight style.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and pretty Dainty and pretty. They look great for work or even with a casual T-shirt for weekend fun!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite earrings These are even more beautiful in person. They are light and the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning The color is stunning! Got these for a friend and she loves them. They dangle and make a statement, but without taking over. Would absolutely recommend them!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! This pair of earrings is definitely one of my favorites. I love the color, size, shape and so lightweight.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love the color and lite weight of these earrings. Easy to wear all day or dress up for evening.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McKenna Vintage Gold Small Drop Earrings Lightweight and very stunning. Beautiful statement earrings.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Love these. So cute for the summer! Feel light weight & got with any basic outfit
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stones The stones in these earrings are equally as beautiful as the photos. They are slightly heavier and smaller than I was expecting but still truly stunning.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person More beautiful in person! Think they will get my go to for summer.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful but I bought them for a gift to someone.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!! They are very pretty in person. Great reflective quality pattern. Size is good and not heavy at all.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size These are large enough to make a statement without being too heavy. The slightly triangular shape is flattering along the jawline. The stone has a matte finish, and the color is stunning in person. Even prettier than I expected.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Beautiful earrings that aren’t too heavy and go with so many things!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favorite! Pretty, summery stone that goes with everything. I have received many compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love these earrings! The color is beautiful and really goes with anything.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McKenna earrings Beautiful earrings! They will match everything and much more gorgeous in person!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McKenna Gold Small Drop Earrings in Lilac Abalone They are very delicate looking and compliment any outfit.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them My wife really loved them so much!!! I’ve been purchasing from KS so often
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McKenna Earrings- fabulous!! Beautiful and light weight!! They are comfortable enough to wear all day long!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings (Beautiful earrings. Love these. Bought for a gift and will probably get some for myself.
Date published: 2020-06-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product