Mckenna Gold Small Drop Earrings in Sea Green Chrysocolla

842177063729

Details

842177063729
Mckenna Gold Small Drop Earrings in Sea Green Chrysocolla is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 394.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

At once modern and eclectic, a custom shape inspired by a pebble found on the beach defines the lightweight Mckenna Gold Small Drop Earrings in Sea Green Chrysocolla.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Sea Green Chrysocolla


Size

1.6"L x 0.6"W on earhook


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from McKenna sea green chrysocolla earrings So much prettier than I expected! The quality is excellent too. I have had so many complements on this pair of earrings!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift!! Beautiful and versatile earrings! Great size...not too big, not too small. I purchased as a gift for my best friend and she has worn them everyday for the past two weeks,
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blue These earrings are a beautiful shade of blue. They are versatile and go with so many outfits. They are definitely a staple in my jewelry collection!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sized Earrings The earrings shown are exactly what I have been looking for. I'm 5'-2" and the larger KS earrings overwhelm my face, plus some of the larger designs are heavy. The Mckenna Vintage silver drop earrings in navy are medium sized. I would be interested in purchasing more earrings like these in silver. Thank you KS!!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful earrings that are the perfect pair for the matching necklace
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant earrings They’re very elegant. I loved the size and their very lightweight. The green matches with many colors.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight earrings Beautiful earrings. Love they’re a statement piece but very lightweight. Got them in the abalone and they’re so pretty plus easy to throw on and wear with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matching color to the necklace My earrings did match well to the same stone necklace I got. I originally wanted the larger earrings, but they were out of stock. I love the size of these earrings. They are so pretty and I already got so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product