Kailyn Gold Statement Earrings in Iridescent Coral Illusion

842177056592

Details

842177056592
Kailyn Gold Statement Earrings in Iridescent Coral Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 210.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00 $74.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Our most iconic shape in a new architectural form, the Kailyn Gold Statement Earrings in Iridescent Coral Illusion are all about its stones. Wear them when you really want to make an impact!

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Iridescent Coral Illusion


Size

2.5" L x 1" W post


Material Highlight:

Iridescent Coral Illusion

A refreshing orange hue crafted by layering tinted resin and flecks of reflective foil over crackled Ivory Mother-of-Pearl, our Iridescent Coral Illusion catches the eye with its shimmering flecks and bold color.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and beautiful Love these earrings! They're very lightweight and I love how they sparkle.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Must Haves GORGEOUS SPECTACULAR! Iridescent, glittery, stunning earrings. Maybe my 10th pair. Approx 2 1/2 long end2end. I'd love them in a circular choice! Awesome in a zoom MTG! Lol
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing look! Amazing earrrings! love them - they are my favorite oversized Kendra earrings right now. Lovely style and color.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earings Cute! Good quality. Looks great with other Kendra Scott jewelry. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! These earrings are gorgeous! The color is stunning. Exactly how I imagined them. Very comfortable. Not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift for my daughter They are absolutely beautiful and my daughter loves them.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pink and gold Even more beautiful in person. Light weight, can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light weight summer earrings! Interesting Pink/coral color pop with very little weight.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These are absolutely beautiful and the perfect size!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flirty Beautiful pair of earrings and so fun to wear. Great quality!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick Me UP My daughter loved her earrings. They were the perfect pick me up during these crazy times. Her husband is is the medical field and she is an attorney. She wore them her first day back to the office since working from home!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so cute Love the Kailyn statement earring! They are relatively light. Can’t wait to wear them!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings So pretty! My mom loves them! I love how sparkly they are.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I love everything about KS jewelry. I have started a collection and can’t get enough
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift! She loved it. I was not happy that I didn’t get the little yellow boxes with my gifts. The jewelry was inside the usual gray bag inside the brown cardboard shipping box.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful look and lightweight for comfortable wear. Love them!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earnings I got these earrings for my early Mother's Day gift love,love these earrings in August I'm going to make another purchase for my birthday, these earrings are much prettier than in the picture there stunning
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning earrings! LOVE THESE EARRINGS! THEY ARE MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THEY LOOK ONLINE!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Beautiful color!! They were a gift for my mother for her birthday and she loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone shell earrings They are gorgeous through a little heavy but they areBeautiful
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kailyn Abalone earrings It is beautiful in a picture but stunning on your ear.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love these earrings. The color is so pretty and they are light weight. They are stunning!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! Love them!!!! They are simply beautiful, light and the color is amazing!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase! So beautiful in person! They are super shimmery when the light hits them!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I absolutely love these lilac illusions! They’re just as gorgeous in person as the online photos and I received multiple compliments! Bought the three layered matching necklace and bracelet to complete my set!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a simple outfit POP! These are the go to earrings to make a simple outfit pop!!! They go with everything!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent lilac illusion Got these for my daughter's birthday and she loved them.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring color Love this color! Cute new style. Another home run Kendra.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light as a feather! I was afraid these might be a little heavy like the Danielle earrings but they are the same size and so light weight!! Wore them for Easter!! They are gorgeous
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kailyn earrings Great size and style! Not too heavy in spite of the size.
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75ms
  • reviews, product