Kailyn Gold Drop Earrings in Iridescent Coral Illusion

842177056509

Details

842177056509
Kailyn Gold Drop Earrings in Iridescent Coral Illusion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 325.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Our most iconic shape in a new architectural form, the Kailyn Gold Drop Earrings in Iridescent Coral Illusion are all about its stones. Wear them when you really want to make an impact!

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Iridescent Coral Illusion


Size

2" L x 0.75" W post


Material Highlight:

Iridescent Coral Illusion

A refreshing orange hue crafted by layering tinted resin and flecks of reflective foil over crackled Ivory Mother-of-Pearl, our Iridescent Coral Illusion catches the eye with its shimmering flecks and bold color.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mother of pearls Love them, perfect color and size. Not heavy at all
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings I had recently bought the purple ones so I wanted these to add some gold to my jewelry wardrobe and you can't go wrong, so beautiful and very light; they don't hurt my ears!! Love them!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very nice. Love the color and style. Also quick delivery.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer earring! These look heavy but they are sooo light! They match Lily clothes perfectly!!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and lightweight Really beautiful material and a unique shape. Also, quite lightweight. Look fantastic against my red hair too.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Such a beautiful pair of earrings! I have a necklace I bought from KendraScott that matches them perfectly. The only complaint is that the stone feels a little fake.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and versatile Classy, stunning, and versatile set of earrings that can be worn for casual or dressy occasions.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These earrings are beautiful! They are so lightweight, you won’t even know you are wearing them! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect Gift for Mother’s Day Gift for Mother’s Day. My Mom loves them from the moment she saw them.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite crafted earrings!! Exquisitely crafted and beautiful earrings!! One of a kind!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings Beautiful earrings! I got a lot of compliments when I wore them. They aren’t heavy for your ears.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop earrings Perfect Mother's Day gift! She loved them! Great for Summer!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited about these! Purple is my favorite color so I had to get these. The stone is very unique and changes shades in the light. Love the length and use of negative space too. They feel super light so I wear them for work a lot. Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have set! Very lightweight and the amazing color seems to go with so many outfits!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Gift for a Kendra Scott Customer Bought as gift and recipient was delighted with earrings, plus she loves anything Kendra Scott. A great addition to her jewelry collection.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with everything Absolutely love these earrings. They dress up any outfit and also look great with jeans and a t-shirt. Can’t imagine not having these earrings!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Stunning! Match just about everything.Light weight.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothers Day Gift The packaging was beautiful and the personal note for mom I was able to put apart her Mothers Day gift made the beautiful earrings that much special.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome earrings and service Love the earrings! And great customer service! There was a shipping delay and they definitely made it right. I can’t wait to wear these gorgeous earrings
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kailyn Gold Drop earrings Beautiful product! Easy shipping and such a great Mother’s Day gift. :)
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Very light weight and the color is very versatile. Picks up the color your wearing.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! These earrings are beautiful! They are a good size and lightweight.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size These earrings are so pretty. The color is a beautiful blue-purple. The size is perfect. Not too bold but noticeable. Very light as they are featherweight. I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color, Style & Price Perfect size for those who don’t want big size. Color is just as shown, beautiful. I receive compliments every time.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these These are so dang stylish! They are funky but so cute, I have gotten so many compliments
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loved them. Great mother's day gift Mom loved them! Great mother's day gift. She loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking earrings I got these as a gift for my mom, and she loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning So beautiful. The purple seems a little more subdued to me than in the picture but they are still gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings!! Glad I got them! I absolutely love them! They have such a fun sparkle of pink in the purple and they are not heavy either for my poor droopy ear holes!!! I'm glad I took a chance when they were on sale!! One of my favorite pairs now!!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kailyn gold drop earrings Super cute earrings! Good & simple statement Piece for outfits
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product