Ellen Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold

842177056455

Details

842177056455
Ellen Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A petite version of our icon in its most modern form, the Ellen Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold combine a lightweight frame and a whole lot of shine to create a minimalist masterpiece.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Size

1.15" L x 0.15" W on post


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellen hoops Perfect pair of hoops! Dainty, light, and great quality!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broke - never gotvtobwear The post broke the first time I tried to wear them. I am hoping KS will replace them.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellen Hoop Earrings I love the shape and size. They make a great daily piece to wear.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love the color and the size. I bought these along with the Danielle hoop earrings to wear them together and love them.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold earrings Very nice simple but elegant earrings. Nice size. Versatile and classy
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings I ordered this on a whim during a sale amidst the COVID-19 quarantine. They are the perfect hoop size to still wear casually and to work. I love the shape - unique.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sized hoops Perfect size- super cute, not heavy!! Got these for my mom as a birthday present, she wears them with everything.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings These earrings can go from casual to dressy wear! Easy wear.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops Classic and fun! Dressy but casual....daily go to
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite new earrings! Love these! Light weight and beautiful! Shipped quick & came with a motivational note from the owner
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! This was my first piece of Kendra Scott jewelry, and I am so impressed. Not only was the packaging so nice, the earrings were exactly as expected and so unique compared to regular hoops. Would definitely recommend these earrings!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Perfect gold hoops. Perfect size and look beautiful.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! Super cute and dainty - perfect pair of earrings to class up any look
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size earrings! I love these earrings! They are the perfect size, because I didn’t want anything large. Can’t wait to wear them!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I really need some in rose gold and these are beautiful. My hair is just about chin length and these are the perfect size. They look more expensive than they are. This is the smaller of the two sizes it comes in and I think they are perfect. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are some of my favorite earrings now! Very simple and elegant. I get lots of complements on them!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new hoop style. Love these! Have them in all colors available. Good alternative to hoops. They dress any outfit up!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellen hoop These are the perfect addition to a sassy ponytail! Perfect size and not too heavy!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellen Hoop Rose Gold Earrings Love these earrings! I really need some in rose gold and these are beautiful. My hair is just about chin length and these are the perfect size. They look more expensive than they are. This is the smaller of the two sizes it comes in and I think they are perfect. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday earring! These are great, basic silver earrings they will go with anything!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute earrings Really cute earrings!! However, I thought they’d be a little bit bigger
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ellen Obsessed with the design but I wish it was better quality! Still a great every day earring I’ll continue to wear!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like Ellen Hoop I bought them for gift but I myself like them very casual they go with everything I would definitely buy them for Myself.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as expected. I thought these earrings would be larger. They are very pretty and shiny. The shape is different and I like them, just wish they were a larger earring for the money.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold hoop earrings Small and no different than any other earrings. Good for everyday
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings I love Kendra Scott and have purchased many of their earrings. They are always high quality. I’ll purchase more earrings from them in the future, but I was surprised by the appearance of these earrings. They looked very plastic like. Not the same high quality gold or silver aesthetic of other earrings I have purchased from them.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings They are very pretty but the earring backer is so tight it bends the post when you put them on. I finally switched them out with some from other earrings
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not great Don't seem very good quality. Very hard to get the backs on and off
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ellen Hoops One earring seems slightly bigger in width than the other. Otherwise, the design is lovely.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bent earring prong These came in with a bent prong. The material isn’t heavy like my pervious purchases and the detail say it’s made from the same. This is very light almost like plastic. I also haven’t received a response from customer service on the the bent prong. It’s been nearly a month.
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92ms
  • reviews, product