Zorte Hoop Earrings in Gold

842177056226

Details

842177056226
Zorte Hoop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Front facing, modern design, lightweight, hammered metal, super shiny - the Zorte Open Frame Earrings in Gold are all the things. Why *wouldn't* you want to wear them all the time?

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Size

2" L x 1" W on post


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zorte Hoop Earrings in Silver I absolutely LOVE these earrings!! They are lightweight, and I love the way they look on. I’m so happy with them!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love! Not heavy at & are beautiful on. I think I need more colors.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and Stylish Purchased these in sliver. They are lightweight which I love. These are great to dress up a casual outfit.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different take on the loop earring Love the style where the loop is visible from the front; visible , but not gaudy.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Statement I purchased these earrings as a "To: Me, From: Me" teacher appreciation gift, LOL! I have them in silver and I love how lightweight these are. They add just the right amount of flair to an ordinary outfit.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING Very beautiful earrings! I thought they would be a little heavy when I purchased them but they're actually light as a feather. Very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Unique Hoops My mom absolutely loved these earrings! I got them as a Mother’s Day present. They are very lightweight and comfortable. A stand out piece. Very unique, yet classy.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday pretty earring! Lightweight and beautiful! Definitely a must have for the summer!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design and quality hoops Beautiful statement earrings! Lightweight and very comfortable! There is a reason these are a best seller
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On-line Shopping with Kendra Scott I gave the Silver Zorte Hoop Earrings to my sister for her Birthday, she loves them. The online order process was simple, and they were delivered quickly. Love shopping with Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Lovely These are really nice. Not too big, and stay on very well. I love they way they compliment the Beckett Statement Necklace in Bright Silver. That's why I got them, plus they were on sale! Don't regret and I could match these with other silver KS necklaces.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zorte Hoop Earrings Love my Zorte Hoop earrings! They go beautifully with my Barrette!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and Mom Lovely earrings and I have worn them 4 times already!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful! Love the hammered style and very shiny!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! Beautifully made!:) got a lot of complements and they make me happy! Very classy
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant Rose Gold Beautiful, light weight and unique. Love this updated take on a “hoop” earring.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these earrings! I am looking forward to getting the rose gold as well. I have the silver and gold and both pairs are gorgeous. Very classy and not heavy.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love these earrings! I ordered them in gold and silver and they are so nice! Makes an outfit look classy and they’re not heavy.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zorte hoop earrings I absolutely love my set of earrings !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice buy. It’s even nicer in person. Goes with everything , not heavy at all.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!!! Good quality, beautiful and stylish, definitely a must have.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zorte hoop earrings Love these great earrings! Very versatile! Can wear with casual or dressy attire! Light weight and comfy to wear!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zorte earrings These earrings are more beautiful in person. I ordered them in gold and now I want them in silver. Don’t hesitate to buy
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings These are just beautiful and will accentuate any outfit!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love’em! These are actually more beautiful in person. Shiny and chic! Love them. Want to buy the silver now.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love these earrings! I bought the matching necklace to go with it!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zorte Hoop Earrings Very pretty Earrings & a nice size, just a little heavier than expected.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from statement earring pretty but i think i would prefer these a a dangling version.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too long Beautiful earring, but I wish they were a bit shorter, I plan on returning when the store reopens
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zorte Me Very light a great alternative to a everyday hoop. Would have given 5 stars don’t like the earring backs seem too large the smaller ones work better
Date published: 2020-04-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product