Elle Gold Drop Earrings In Nude Abalone

842177056066

Details

842177056066
Elle Gold Drop Earrings In Nude Abalone is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1283.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Featuring one of our custom stones in an oval metallic frame, the Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Nude Abalone are true classics. Loved for their versatile style, these drop earrings can be dressed up or down with ease. No matter what you're wearing, the Elle Drop Earrings will add the perfect finishing touch to your look.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Nude Abalone


Size

1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Drop Earrings They are very classic and versatile. Can be worn casually or with evening/formal wear. Great deal for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robin Egg Blue I am a fan of the color and stone turquoise. These Elle earrings have a deep Robin's egg blue color that is streaked with bronze and highlights of gold. The specks and streaks are reminiscent of pyrite that is usually found in lapis lazuli. The turquoise color truly pops; furthermore, these earrings are lightweight and extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous So beautiful, super lightweight. Goes with all my outfits and I get so many compliments
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings These earrings are beautiful and lightweight. Casual or Dressy wear! I love them!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pink! Perfect shade of pink to add to my collection of KS
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Elles! Elle earrings are my favorite! I wanted to grab them in black and gold to have a more versatile pair and I love them!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! I love these so much! Even though they're pink, they're very versatile.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful! Bought these to wear for my daughters wedding.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings Theyre beautiful! perfect size, can’t wait to start wearing them out!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Aqua Illusions The Elle Gold Drop earrings in Aqua Illusions are beautiful. They are everything I thought they would be. Very satisfied with the purchase and they arrived in two days.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! They were the perfect size and color!! Beautiful color! The chain looked so nice in gold!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color for the summer. great color for the summer. I have the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight small dangling perfect earrings love them. they were perfect size and were perfect for a movie drive in date. kendra scott earrings never lets me down.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gd Drop Earrings...perfect! The earrings are just the perfect shade of purple! They hang nicely. They go with so much!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coral colored earrings I have been looking at these coral earrings. And they are beautiful beautiful color the perfect color that I needed coral. To go with a necklace I bought from Kendra Scott. I’ve had plenty of compliments on them. So pretty for the summer. I know I want you’ll be wearing them.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ Just as gorgeous as I’d thought they’d be. So glad I took the plunge and purchased!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Love, love, love these earrings! All Elle earrings are gentle on the ears so this is my safe style to go to. I know these won’t hurt my ears and they’re the perfect size to stand out. I love the color.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are bright and so beautiful. Both my daughters love Kendra Scott jewelry
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING great quality, gorgeous color, can't wait to wear!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! They are even more beautiful in person! I will be wearing them in my best friends wedding and am so excited!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings Absolutely gorgeous- these are my favorite Kendra Scott earrings ever.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove! I LOVE this style of earrings, I have 5 pairs of different stones. So easy to dress up any outfit and add a pop of color.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright coral Love the color of these earrings and that they aren’t too heavy in my ears. If you are tan or have dark skin, these would be especially pretty on you.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings They are bright and so beautiful. Both my daughters love Kendra Scott jewelry
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quarantine Birthday Gift to myself! Absolutely love! First time ordering online, super easy!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave!!! I love these! And the glass seems to change a lil bit with different colors that I wear so it goes with everything!!! LOVE!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Loved them but gold doesn’t look soooo gold unless it’s in the light
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring I’m in love with them! I’m going to purchase this in Danielle on my next purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings I got these earrings for my wife’s birthday and she loved them
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for sure! Absolutely beautiful! Looking forward to wearing them.
Date published: 2020-05-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product