Images

  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings In Aqua Illusion
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings In Aqua Illusion
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings In Aqua Illusion

Elle Gold Drop Earrings In Aqua Illusion

842177056059

Details

842177056059
Elle Gold Drop Earrings In Aqua Illusion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 937.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Featuring one of our custom stones in an oval metallic frame, the Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Aqua Illusion are true classics. Loved for their versatile style, these drop earrings can be dressed up or down with ease. No matter what you're wearing, the Elle Drop Earrings will add the perfect finishing touch to your look.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Aqua Illusion


Size

1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire


Material Highlight:

Illusion

Unique to Kendra Scott, our illusion technique is defined as the layering of a thin slice of shell between two pieces of tinted material such as resin or glass. The result is a custom stone with colorful dimension and shine.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in your accessories. Beautiful and elegant. Great for casual or formal.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Elegance I love the gold and black combination. Great look.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Fabulous staple to have. Didn’t realize how much until I lost one earring...
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom in law loves them. Perfect MIL gift. She has the matching necklace so it was a no-brainer.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Beautiful version of Abalone shell Well I adore abalone shell and own a lot of Kendra Scott design with it. When theses beauties came out, I know I had to have them. They certainly did not disappoint. There’s not a lot of color play to them, they are more of a simple stated. They seem more gray color with light hints of color. First time wearing out Received compliments. One lady made me write down the style and color!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with Everything Beautiful go-to earrings. I got the matching Rayne as well
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings!!! Lightweight - great color!! I got many compliments and it goes with anything.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful!! Just beautiful in every way! Great color and will go with so many other colors. Elle earrings are my favorite and these are yet another pair I will enjoy!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Elle Earrings I am in love with these earrings. They arethe perfect size and weight and the color is so vibrant they're very eye-catching and I can't wear them anywhere without getting compliments from strangers even.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday present Love the earrings. Got them with the matching necklace for my Dtr for her birthday
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgous Love, Love, Love these earrings! This style is my absolute favorite, but this blue stone is stunning. Will be beautiful for Summer!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My birthstone very pretty Love Kendra Scott jewelry (very elegant one of a kind)
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I bought these in the larger size. I love the color and clarity.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold ivory Elle earrings A beautiful set. Not too heavy and perfect for any outfit!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Perfect size, not too heavy! Great for a night out!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique LOVE them!!!! The earrings are very lightweight and have an iridescence to them that catches the light!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! I absolutely love!! Absolutely love!! The most gorgeous jewelry! I wear this constantly. You can dress up or dress down
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’ll love these earrings The Abalone shell is beautiful. Very elegant looking with the gold plating.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my mother! This was a gift for my mother and she loved it! My first shipment was actually lost and Kendra Scott immediately sent a replacement. I was so thankful for their customer service and prompt response. My mom received her gift right on time said she would wear them right away!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black glass earrings My sister loved these earrings! So glad I sent these & a matching bracelet for her birthday.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Effects of Giving! Love these earrings, they are so pretty and display a statement in fashion while being light weight. I purchased these during a cancer fundraising event in Indianapolis too. The store offered 20% of all store sales to the cause. Not only did my ears smile but so did my heart! Thank you Kendra Scott for being a jewelry designer who cares. I have been wearing these earrings while I make earrings to give to the Stephanie Spielman Breast center in Columbus Ohio. They are for the women who have completed their final round of chemo - a way for them to celebrate with an unexpected surprise. Thank you for inspiring me!! I was once one of those women.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous black. Love these! Absolutely love these. Goes with everything. Really dresses up anything black!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Abalone Color These are so pretty with vibrant color. Very nicely made.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone shell gold Have a pair myself and have received so many compliments that I ordered them for Christmas for two of my daughters ! Absolutely my favorite pair of Kendra Scott earrings!! ❤️
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs these! Beautiful, just the right size, they will go with anything, casual or dressy.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear with anything Lovely earrings! These are not too heavy but still noticeable enough to make a statement.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I receive tons of compliments when I wear this set.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings The earrings are the perfect accessory to compliment any outfit and they arrived very fast.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love. Love. I love that the necklace is extendable so that I can wear it with just about anything. It’s light and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing They were a birthday gift for my mom and she absolutely loves them!
Date published: 2020-01-31
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product