Images

  • Dani Gold Drop Earrings In Violet Kyocera Opal
  • Dani Gold Drop Earrings In Violet Kyocera Opal
  • Dani Gold Drop Earrings In Violet Kyocera Opal
  • Dani Gold Drop Earrings In Violet Kyocera Opal

Dani Gold Drop Earrings In Violet Kyocera Opal

842177056035

Details

842177056035
Dani Gold Drop Earrings In Violet Kyocera Opal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 266.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Find in store

Details

Our daintiest oval-shaped earring yet, the Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Violet Kyocera Opal make a simple statement for your everyday look. These drop earrings are the key to versatile style. No matter where your day takes you, the Dani Drop Earrings will always be the perfect accessory.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Violet Kyocera Opal


Size

1"L x 0.56"W on earwire


Material Highlight:

Kyocera Opal

Our Kyocera Opal is a lab grown, stabilized opal created to mimic the dazzling structure of natural opal. Beautifully reflective and never dyed, this genuine stone takes 12-14 months to produce and is best loved for its striking flashes of colored light.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Gorgeous earrings. Perfect sized attention getters.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Stunning & eye catching The earrings look fantastic with all my tropical Florida clothing
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color! Perfect size and stone color to match my rose quartz heart necklace! The light color of the rose quartz goes with so many outfits.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and style Very lightweight and somehow seem to go with everything. They add so much sparkle to your complexion and the size is perfect- not too big and not too small.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it More pink than orange. Very pretty. The color is even better in person.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Violet opal Dani earrings These are gorgeous and change color depending on the reflection. Gorgeous sparkle!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These are stunning. Perfect size for professional attire but not too small to be understated. These opals are gorgeous. I have the blue and the white and now this coral!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott earrings Love these Dani gold turquoise opal earrings - the color is amazing!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! I purchased these earrings for everyday and I have received so many compliments! I love them, they're perfect for me!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! I bought these to accompany the rose quartz long necklace. They are such a delicate color and are a great addition to my wardrobe. This size is perfect and light enough for my earlobes which can't handle heavy earrings. Great purchase!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Dani’s I love Dani’s! Lee’s used to be my favorite Kendra style earring but then I tried Dani’s. They are even better! I only wish there were more options and that they were available on color bar. Please make Dani’s a color bar option!! And I love all the opals!!! And it would be great if the watercolor stone came in Dani size. :)
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!! These match the necklace I bought previously perfectly!! I'm so happy with them!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Be sure to get the matching necklace! My girlfriend loves them.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go big or go home If you’re going to get a bold stone like this go all in & get them in Dani
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy She was VERY happy with these earrings, they are her birthstone! This got a bigger reaction than a $800 bag so I was very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I love these!! I wear them at least once week! They go with everything. They are a little bigger than I imagined, about an inch and a 1/4 long and over half an inch across
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings! I have the matching necklace and was so happy to finally purchase the matching earrings! I love the versatility of the colors! They complement so well with other colors!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Gave as a gift , she loved them , beautiful earrings , I have the necklace myself , and love it also !
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color/Perfect size Gorgeous colors Perfect size I get a ton of compliments Each time I wear them
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danis are Perfect! Perfect size! Please don’t discontinue Danis! Shiny. Beautiful stones.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color variations Perfect size and has several color variations that will go with blue, green , gold , or black outfits.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning accessory Bought these beautiful earrings as a gift for my daughter and she loves them.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Received lots of compliments on these earrings. Beautiful!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean Kyocera opal earrings The color is stunning and beautiful!!! Great for spring and summer!!!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous gift from my awesome husband !! I was so pleasantly surprised when I received my new Dani Gold Drop Earrings in Bronze Turquoise Magnesite from my husband. He knows they are my favorite new brand of earrings. I put out a hint that I would love these. He didn’t mention it at all, but they arrived and I love them! They are gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling dramatic statement earrings I’ve had my eye on these for a while. I was happy with the brilliance of them. The gold really pops against the blue. I’ve had compliments already on the. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The size is great. The length is in between the smaller and larger earrings of the same style. I wish it came in more colors. The coloring creates a nice soft look.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings They are beautiful and of good quality. I received them quickly.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings perfect size. Gorgeous earrings. Dani is my favorite size. Please get more Dani’s and put Dani on the color bar!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous in person! So beautiful and versatile. They match so many different color outfits!
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product