Ellie Gold Stud Earrings In Aqua Illusion

842177055946

Details

842177055946
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings In Aqua Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 926.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Aqua Illusion, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Stud Earrings.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Aqua Illusion


Size

0.63"L x 0.5"W on post


Material Highlight:

Illusion

Unique to Kendra Scott, our illusion technique is defined as the layering of a thin slice of shell between two pieces of tinted material such as resin or glass. The result is a custom stone with colorful dimension and shine.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! these are fantastic! the can be clearly seen and match a variety of colors in outfits!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy These were a gift for my daughter. They’re the perfect size and the color is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These earrings are beautiful! They are perfect for every day wear. They brighten my day.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person than online Gorgeous in person! Photos can’t capture the depth of color and sparkle. Perfect summer earring. I get tons of compliments!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect size and perfect color! What more could you want?
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! Perfect! They go with everything! My new favorite pair of earrings!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Love these earrings. The color is absolutely stunning and i am loving studs more and more!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav Earrings Decided to use my Birthday Discount on these earrings in Ruby Red, which is my birthstone . These are my fav earrings . They are beautiful and the earring backs keep them sturdy. The studs are the perfect size as well. I cannot wait to wear them with my matching necklace. I am now a loyal Kendra Scott fan.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful- excellent quality!!!!! I love the opal it’s so beautiful!!! Bright and shiny
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings these are beautiful in color and the shape of this earring is perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Fancy I’ve only had these for a couple weeks, but I have worn them most everyday. They’re very versatile, as I’ve worn them to both to work and to dinner. They’re just large enough to feel “fancy.”
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua Illusion The color of the stone is absolutely beautiful!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy The Ellie Gold Stud Earrings are so cute! They are very sturdy with great backs to secure them on your ears!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Beautiful light pink color! My friend loved these earrings and they are the perfect size for a small stud.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Stud Earrings White Opal She love the way they are shape and the opal is beautiful
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Stone! These are gorgeous! Even prettier in person than online! The Kyocera Opal is so sparkly and such a pretty color. These earrings are a nice size, too. Big enough to make a little statement, but not too big for everyday wear. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy birthday to me! Beautiful I Love them. All ready getting complements.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!! Beautiful- excellent quality!!!!! I love the opal it’s so beautiful!!! Bright and shiny
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding color payoff! so pretty! Birthday present to myself with matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Color! Great Quality! These earrings were beautiful - the color is so vibrant. Gorgeous! Great quality.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stud! Perfect everyday earring, matches with so many outfits! Great size and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These stud earrings are the perfect coral color for summer! So bright and pretty, they’re also the perfect size not too big or small for my ears.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The color combination of green and gold go so well together. Perfect summer color!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic They're beautiful and a classic Kendra Scott shape.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!! These are so cute. I have had many many compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue The color blue is absolutely beautiful and bright. It was a birthday gift for my mother and she loved them!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings!!! Love these earrings so much. Just absolutely gorgeous and very comfortable. Perfect size. Thank you SO much for all your lovely jewelry. I have built my collection over the years, and always appreciate the amazing craftsmanship and reasonable pricing.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely love this set. Spring/ Summer colors for sure
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The set is beautiful and very elegant. This earrings are absolutely beautiful and large enough to set on your ear lobe; however, small enough to look very elegant and expensive. I have the matching ELISE necklace and ring, so I had now have the matching earrings. The set is worth every penny I paid. I love Kendra Scott’s jewelry and accessories.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Super cute! They are a little larger than I thought, but I still love them!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product