Images

  • Macrame Danielle Silver Statement Earrings In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl
  • Macrame Danielle Silver Statement Earrings In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl
  • Macrame Danielle Silver Statement Earrings In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl

Macrame Danielle Silver Statement Earrings In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl

842177054888

Details

842177054888
Macrame Danielle Silver Statement Earrings In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177054888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00 $64.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Only a few left!

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A beloved style with brand new detail, you'll adore the Macrame Danielle Silver Statement Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl. With our signature silhouette surrounded by intricacy, these statement earrings will be outshined only by you. Pair with your favorite pieces or let them stand out on their own, either way you're sure to catch compliments in the Macrame Danielle Statement Earrings.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Ivory Mother-of-Pearl


Size

2" L x 1" W on earwire


Material Highlight:

Mother-of-Pearl

Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely gorgeous this blue is to die for, and the macrame is just so pretty. Great design beautiful earrings
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This is a stunning pair of earrings. Wish they had a matching necklace. Only disappointment was the late delivery, but Kendra Scott will always be my first choice in gift giving.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These earrings are super cute and add spark to any outfit! I thought they would be really heavy, but they aren’t.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are so beautiful and versatile. Can dress up or down. They are a great piece for spring and summer!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunners!!! These are GORGEOUS and go with everything!!! Dress them up for a night on the town or just with a pair of jeans and a T-shirt!!! They are not too heavy at all!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macrame Danielle mother of pearl earrings These are absolutely beautiful and not too heavy! I’ve only been able to wear them once but received many compliments when I did!!! They even go well with scrubs!!!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Love these! I get so many compliments every time I wear them out!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Danielle Update Love the colors & updated design! Traditional Danielle’s with a twist...
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made These earrings have some of the best detail. All the way down to the earring studs having little diamonds on the part that connects to the earring it’s self. So beautiful.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOREGOUS So incredibly pretty! Definitely worth the purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I love the intricate design around the border of the earrings. The only reason I gave it a 4 is that the color does not match with the online picture. I thought it was a lighter shade but, it is actually very similar to the Peacock Illusion instead.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed my 2nd pr was not included, in order I bought 2 sets as a gift to go with 2 necklaces. One pair was the first to arrive, so I had noticed my order had been split and figured they were coming from a different warehouse, as my order had been split. I was very disappointed by the time I realized my split order did not contain 2nd pair and that nothing else was coming, they were out of stock. Now my gift plan for daughter and daughter-in-law was ruined.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Macramé Danielle silver statement earrings earring They were way too heavy!! I cannot even wear them! I’m so upset!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong color sent. I wanted the gold and thought that’s what I ordered.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too big They are really big and I was told they wouldn't be heavy but they are. You have to wear the sticker lobes and they are still to big. The necklace was pretty. I wish I could've just returned the earrings.
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177054888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product