Images

  • Macrame Dee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Blush Wood
  • Macrame Dee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Blush Wood

Macrame Dee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Blush Wood

842177054611

Details

842177054611
Macrame Dee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Blush Wood is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177054611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00 $31.48

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A dainty and elegant teardrop stone swoons from an intricate metal frame, creating the Macrame Dee Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl. We've reinvented this classic pair of Kendra Scott drop earrings with a detailed setting for the season. For a feminine set with the feeling of an heirloom, look no further than the Macrame Dee Drop Earrings.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Size

2" L x 0.5" W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace and earrings. Beautiful. I bought the necklace and earring and they look great together.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Birthday Gift I bought these for a dear friend for her birthday. She adored them!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua beauty Love then . Absolutely beautiful color and design !
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Beautiful earrings and very light. Would definitely purchase with other stones.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile They are beautiful and versatile, light weight and you can dress them up or wear them running errands in jeans.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these earrings. They’re so versatile, you can wear with almost anything. Great length too.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! These are my go to earrings! They look great with everything! Love them!!!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blushwood drop earrings I love these earrings! They go great with everything and the stone is gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty purple earrings I was so excited to find one of my favorite styles in purple. They have become my new favorite.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5,Gorgeous These are prettier than the picture. I love to wear them I also bought the matching necklace
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue beauty Beautiful color and style. The length is just right and they are not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and dainty!!! Love these because they are not too big and not too small. The Purple color is also very nice.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better in person! I was hesitant to buy these in the nude Abalone, but so glad I did. The color is hard to describe, kind of neutral champagne with some other colors through it. They are beautiful and will go with everything. They are so lightweight, yet noticeable, perfect length and the macrame is well designed. Thank you Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother of Pearl Earrings I love these earrings. Comfortable and lightweight. The way they clip close is great. No chance of losing like other styles that don’t provide guards.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great earrings! Love this style and the stone is neutral enough to go with a lot!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earrings I really like the earrings but wish they would not hang so low.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummer They broke as soon as I left the store. Very dissatisfying.
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177054611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product